QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 4 2013, 02:58 PM)
no wonder got people tembak 2 biji so easily.  brows.gif
peri gor, u tembak mana? rclxm9.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 4 2013, 03:16 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 4 2013, 03:15 PM)
peri gor... Next tembak target is EcoGarden, or the phase 2 of SEH?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
if price about the same or sligthly about 10% higher for ECO garden, of course go for eco garden...heard that the concept is like desa park city leh,,,,
doomdoom
post Nov 4 2013, 03:22 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kennyukm @ Nov 4 2013, 03:21 PM)
This is what we call "orang kaya"...
i say say only, where got money buy.. biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 4 2013, 05:28 PM

4,973 posts

hey hey, off topic..come to SEH...so anyone plan go saturday or sunday?

doomdoom
post Nov 5 2013, 07:39 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(schowin @ Nov 4 2013, 10:35 PM)
EcoMajestic @ Selangor - a new name of EcoGardens?
http://ecoworld.my/developments/
Eco Garden sounds nicer, more eco feel

Eco majestic sounds so lame...
doomdoom
post Nov 5 2013, 08:47 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(firett @ Nov 5 2013, 08:46 AM)
Nowadays, just the word "Eco" sik-kor-san already
Whether it's Garden or Majestic don't carry much weight, as long as the developer(s)
napshot, then it's good enough, agree ?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
ya..the word"ECO" too famous oledy...until simliar word "EKO" also come out.. biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 5 2013, 07:14 PM

4,973 posts

Any DSL buyers gt call frm loan lawyer about the time slot to sign snp and loan agreement? I have called and still pending reply...
doomdoom
post Nov 5 2013, 10:11 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Nov 5 2013, 09:48 PM)
I'm still waiting for their calls too. Perhaps it is from one type to another type of DSL?
i think so, hopefully loan agreement can be ready on this weekend so can sign with snp together...
doomdoom
post Nov 5 2013, 10:59 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Ambang2 @ Nov 5 2013, 10:45 PM)
Hi, can anyone here confirm whether the RM20K cheque we submitted to SPS has been cleared? I checked my account and yet to clear.
not clear yet..i think will clear together with the remain 10% downpayment upon sign snp...

good developer la, at least not simple clear ur cheque before u sign snp...some developers even get the cheque and clear ur cheque before official launch the project...
doomdoom
post Nov 6 2013, 10:27 AM

4,973 posts

Got the call frm lawyer, make my appointment on Saturday morning, will sign snp n loan agreement together
doomdoom
post Nov 6 2013, 03:34 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Nov 6 2013, 12:26 PM)
I juz called SPS regarding the DIBS package. They should be able to get clarification from BNM and able to advise the way forward by tomolo.
i already got clarification from sps about this DIBS, only public bank UOB and Ambank not provide DIBS, the rest of the banks still offer DIBS...
doomdoom
post Nov 7 2013, 11:10 AM

4,973 posts

ya, the cheque clearence and snp sign is for DSL only on this week...

be patient all semi D buyers....

from what i see so far, sps is very effective from the project launch until now....they handle it very well...
doomdoom
post Nov 9 2013, 04:00 PM

4,973 posts

just sign mine....DIBS is confirm on....lawyer side confirm on this already...

sp setia prepare the letters to MPKJ to set up fenced and guarded house as what promise before...according to the lawyer side, all DSL buyers who sign before my turn, all agree to set up the fence and guard house...

should be no issue to come with fenced and guarded once complete...

thumbs up for the sale service from sp setia...organize and explain every thing in detail with polite attitude...

unlike some property agents/small developer that i deal before...ego and not professional at all....
doomdoom
post Nov 9 2013, 05:18 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Nov 9 2013, 04:48 PM)
Bro, thanks for the detail info on the guardhouse and fencing. How about the house spec? Good?
The spec is basically wht you see frm the show unit, of course without those renovation and funiture la....
doomdoom
post Nov 9 2013, 06:04 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 9 2013, 05:37 PM)
after the fencing, all the residents of pallida, pilosa, pistia, angusta, argentea, aquatilis shall use only one exit? will it be a bottleneck during the peak hour? hmmm...
Not really bottleneck la, total about 5++ units, consider low density....some condo easilly more than 500 units...

I prefer single point in and out, better for security and more exclusive feel...

Those with multiple access points is old time design la, easy access means the thieft also easy access, not good.
doomdoom
post Nov 9 2013, 08:29 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Nov 9 2013, 06:17 PM)
don't just think about convenience.
not everyone will go out at the same time.
if jam a bit at exit but forever peaceful, it is ok.
No jam but everyday got robbery...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
agree with u, many condos got more than 600 units also only have one entry/exit point, no issue on whether jam or not at the entrance..not everyone go out/back at the same time....most important, tight security...
doomdoom
post Nov 9 2013, 08:30 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Nov 9 2013, 08:13 PM)
the waterways is outside the fencing areas, means we can't reach that waterways, unless they provide a small entrance/exit walking door at that corner.  shakehead.gif
dun so fancy about the water way, it looks nice with blue color from the brochure, but the purpose is for water retention purpose...so actual water way might just looks like normal water pond, i prefer that located outside the fence area...
doomdoom
post Nov 9 2013, 10:21 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Nov 9 2013, 10:16 PM)
Is it? I thought to divert water during heavy rain...
Serve for both purposes....divert the rain water and seperate the DSL boundary from the other development
doomdoom
post Nov 10 2013, 08:30 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(triple1 @ Nov 10 2013, 07:48 AM)
For 20x65 and 20x70 combine one guardhouse,there is around 624 house or owner.It's quite big and most of the owner might be  works 8.00 to 5.00 together with children going to school with different vans and bus.Currently I stay at gated community with around 300 house.There are 2 boom gate at entry and 2 boom gate at exit. All the boom gated use touch and go system but the gate for entry and exit near guardhouse usually use to cater visitor registration.I forecast that there will be jam if the lane for entry are not  expand to 3 and exit also to 3. Or at least for entry should have 2 boom gate and 1 is for visitor which is locate at the area that not create jam during registration. 6.20am to 7.00 is peak hours where its the time to school and works.
dun worry la...if 624 units with one entry point will cause jam, then most of the condos will jam like hell at the guard house there every morning during weekday.

and some more during weekday morning peak hour, seldom got visitor will come, so the residents can just drive their car out from the guard house smoothly...the main road in front of the guard house already come with dual lanes design for each direction, sufficient enough.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0435sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:02 AM