Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Nov 10 2013, 11:47 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Nov 10 2013, 11:41 AM)
Possible to request Sps to install height limit palang to prevent big truck from using this road? rolleyes.gif
I am not sure whether MPKJ will allow it... I heard partial of the land is the state land and its aim is to divert the traffic going to the Semenyih town... Means perhaps they will consider this as "expressway" and not residential road. sad.gif
samkps
post Nov 10 2013, 12:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 10 2013, 11:43 AM)
set up boom gate with access card easy la, just wait vp and resident community set up then can propose to do it oledy.
Yeah, hopefully we can have it set up under the leadership of a dedicated acting committee chairperson...

Unfortunately CY taikajie not buying the DSL, otherwise can serve a potential candidate.... tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 10 2013, 12:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Nov 10 2013, 11:55 AM)
Sure there is a limit right? Hope none of those long trailer with 8 wheels passing by ... shocking.gif
I believe long trailer will be less... But I saw many lorries and 6 wheels trucks passing by.. sad.gif sad.gif
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 10:48 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(triple1 @ Nov 10 2013, 11:03 PM)
Based on Masterplan map,there have intersection that join at proposed Lekas-Ecohill link from Bandar Rinching,Pelangi Semenyih(kfc) intersection.This could reduce the road user at the current main road at Dsl and to Ecohill welcome center .
Can you please kindly share the plan layout? Is it extended from the cross junction in front of the KFC / Pizza hut Pelangi Semenyih?

If that's the intersection, I think it will be pointless since the lorries from the southern industrial area will turn into the SEH rather than going further and wait for another traffic light. It will be convenience to the residents of Pelangi Semenyih though, since they can have a direct access to the link from the main juction...
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 11:06 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 11 2013, 08:46 AM)
Bro Sam,
I dont think it cost viable to build separate guard houses, that way, each village will be burdened with maintenance cost unlike now being spread across a few villages. Also, wont be jammed up during peak hours because the entry and exit doesnt allow you to turn right to Jalan Semenyih, gotta go to the roundabout, so no bottlenecking there - furthermore, they probably be using the RFID which scans like SmartTag instead of you stopping to tag. Should be smooth.

Bro Darween,

A guard house to cater 300++ houses community from my perception is cost feasible and bearable. Overall, a community with smaller quantity of houses is more manageable by the security company as well.

I do agree there will not be any jammed up with current traffic for the moment as the car is moving, perhaps just "moving slow" along the guard houses during the peak period. Bottlenecking only will occur if the Persiaran Ecohill becomes heavy in traffic and the cars come out the guardhouse will have problem to enter into the main road since it is straight and vehicle will be speeding I presume.

samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 11:18 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 11 2013, 08:58 AM)
I previously went to ask about the maintenance, as it was one of my concern too though Semi - D is off limits.
Because, at the end of the day, it is SEH residents who are bearing the cost of the Parc and all the surrounding grenery and facilities.
So, feels unfair to be able to be accessed by public. Then, the guy said, they cant fence up the area - so, it will be open to public. But, maintenace wise, SPS SEH Management COmmitte will take care - MPKJ will take care of the roads, drainage and sewerage (dunno if IWK or other contractor since Selangor govt.). Yeah, the front portion of the WC will be converted to badminton courts, and some will be used as hall. The portion where SPS is using as office now remains to be seen on what MPKJ wants do to with it.

However, according to SPS - they will be contracted to do any extension or modification - so, design wise should be good lo.
Wow, if the parc and lanscape shall be maintained by the SP, it is indeed a splendid news. Nevertheless, I still have doubt, since the Parc is going to be accessed by the public, how could possibily SP sustain the maintenance cost for long term and foc? I presume there will be a time limit afterall.
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 11:24 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 11 2013, 10:44 AM)
DSL = 22 x 75, 650k onwards

Majority semid and sikit2 bungalow  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Wow, a big price jump for the extra 2 x 5 land size compared to 20 x 70. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Angusta in P1 starting from 460k+, a marked jack up of 200k for the phase 2. Perhaps better finishing material and design... brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 11 2013, 11:31 AM
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 11:26 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 11 2013, 11:10 AM)
actually if 20x70 and 20x65 all together under one community also good. can collect more fund and in future can use the fund to do more landscaping and built some nice entrance guard house...make it more grand...
True as well, but we need a dedicated chairperson with high leadership to convince all the residents to commit to this. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 11:29 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 11 2013, 11:21 AM)
u call sps now and check for this ... tongue.gif
Talk in person better, will do it during the LA signing this weekend... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 11 2013, 11:43 AM
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 11:37 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 11 2013, 11:28 AM)
dun worry la, once ppl move in and stay in, sure have ppl willing to take the lead and nowadays ppl are willing to pay RM60-100 to set up better and more secure environment...dun worry...
Yeah, fund raising on security guard should not be issue. Nevertheless, I am refering to the case of fund raising for better landscape and grand guardhouse, I presume someone will not see it as a needs though... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 11:41 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 11 2013, 11:32 AM)
yea good, go early, can enjoy breakfast there.. rclxms.gif
Last weekend I took breakfast before signing the Snp. After signing, chit chat with the sales person and jalan jalan in the show house taking some picture. Finally come back for the lunch before back home... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Thanks SP for the free meals..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 11:43 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 11 2013, 11:41 AM)
dun worry la...nowadays ppl more aware on this kind of improvement can enhance the property value...
Okie, no worry, be happy thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 12:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 11 2013, 11:56 AM)
i think for those semi D with 700k price, no issue to hit at least 900k upon completion...the semi D is nice and with different type of design...but even thoguh different design, but looks tidy....

i already can imagine the nice township which is so visible once u travel along the lekas highway...
Speculators said increment of ~ RM 100k for DSL and ~ RM 200k for SD can be expected during the VP. Not sure how true.
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 12:09 PM

15,454 posts

I just realize that the 20 x 65 and 20 x 70 will be connected by a roundabout after the guardhouse. A great design indeed!!
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 12:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 11 2013, 12:02 PM)
i target my 20x65 DSL hit 550k in 3 years time from from 420k...
If you get a good house number, perhaps can jack up another 10k... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 12:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 11 2013, 12:10 PM)
with 8 consider good number or not thumbup.gif
18, 28 or 38 will be great....

if 8 even more exclusive!!! Huat ar... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 11 2013, 12:15 PM
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 12:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 11 2013, 12:27 PM)
then i should add another 10k to my selling price lo... biggrin.gif
Yeah, I bet we should .... lol... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 12:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 11 2013, 12:20 PM)
Sam kor,

If really 200k for semid, then I belanja u makan gao2 geh!  biggrin.gif
Taikajie, belanja makan x payah lah, belanja me using the club house facilities ok jor... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 12:32 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 11 2013, 12:19 PM)
No more 20 x 70. Only 22 x 75 saja  tongue.gif
Eh? That piece of land beside the current 20 x 70 not used for buiding the 20 x 70 meh? I thought 22 x 75 only will be built beside the lake ?
samkps
post Nov 11 2013, 12:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 11 2013, 12:36 PM)
Itu sudah habis jual to staff n associates jor woh  tongue.gif
Wah, like that then 50% already sold off to internal staffs/associate ler.

2 rows for the DSL units open to public also sold off during the launching woh. ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0612sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:52 AM