QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 12 2013, 10:22 AM)
you are right! picture tells a thousand word...Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Nov 12 2013, 11:07 AM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Nov 12 2013, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 12 2013, 11:12 AM) ya..maybe will launch apartment after 5 years from now...during that time...450k for an apartment in sp setia township consider cheap..and ppl will line up..just like recently sp setia launch the apartment at setia alam at 3++k and ppl think is cheap and queue up to sapu... |
Nov 12 2013, 11:18 AM
Nov 12 2013, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 12 2013, 11:33 AM) Surely can sell, but in my opinion, it is costly. No doubt Kajang 2 subsale going for RM650K, but it is Kajang 2 - though infra not good, it is at ease 5-8KM nearer KL than SEH - hence my views. nola..650k where got costly...90% on 30 years loan about 2.9k installment....husband and wife work together with net income 8k combine...2.9k for installment is very affordable...some more nice township with spacious landed, got enoughr bedrooms for kids and enough space to park 2 cars...Nevertheless, location itself is no longer the consideration factor now that ppl dont mind commuting - but in space of less than 12 months, appreciation of more than 10% from base launch seems to be steep. However, good for us P1 buyers lo. |
Nov 12 2013, 11:49 AM
Nov 12 2013, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 12 2013, 12:01 PM) Bro Darween, i like the roundabout design after the guard house...make the traffic flow become more smooth..According to the latest news from CY taikajie, Plot 3 will be building the 20 x 70, Plot 4 will have 22 x 75. Both also will be lauching during phase 2. Plot 4 already have some units reserved for the assciates/internal staffs, not sure for plot 3. Plot 3 20 x 70 indicative price shall be raised up by 10% if compared to phase 1, while plot 4 22 x 75 will be starting from 650k. ![]() and can do some very nice landscaping on the roundabout...perhaps some palm trees... imagine u drive back home, after passby guard house, see a very nice landscap welcome u before u turn to ur home... |
Nov 12 2013, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Nov 12 2013, 02:00 PM) Bro, there will still be 20x70 available for sales in phase 2 as mentioned by CherYee Phase 2 20x70 starting 480k-500k so cheap? Impossible la, i guess at least from 580k, take my bet |
Nov 12 2013, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Nov 12 2013, 06:09 PM) Bro, just my prediction. I might be wrong too. I assume sp setia will build several different types of houses similar to first phase which are Augusta, argentina and Aquatilis. If so and based on the 10% increase, it should be around 500K where the design is similar to angusta. The cheapest angusta is price at 455k. Unless SP setia build type like aquatilis then the price could be 580k. Just my opinion ok, dun worry, we discuss discuss and share different opinion..brain storming mah... |
Nov 13 2013, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 13 2013, 09:13 AM) Will have street lamps - but standalone pole lamps not the ones linked by long wires as all wires run underground. Yes you are....the whole area will look clean and tidy...no any wire/cable hang on the pole and block your view to the clean clear sky and mountain view...This is a huge investment because the quality and grade of wiring used have to withstand years of humidity unlike those that can be seen as they will be less durable in comparison to underground cables. I.e.: Usually, the armoured cable that is used for Autogate is one of the most expensive in a house wiring since it will run underground, but due to the short length, we wont feel the pinch. |
Nov 13 2013, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(treehill @ Nov 13 2013, 09:34 AM) Bro Darween, I like what you said. I also patiently waited for the launch and was following the Ecohill thread since last year (version 1 thread) till now (and still following now). yes, pay on the spot...or else cannot sign snp... Btw, a question. For those who have signed the SnP, you need to pay the remaining balance to the developers right (upon SnP signing)? |
Nov 13 2013, 10:04 AM
Nov 13 2013, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(Captain CK @ Nov 13 2013, 10:18 AM) Morning Neighbours,I heard SP staff said 1 mall will be build in Eco World's land..and SEH 2 will build another mall?I heard SEH 2 will be a mixed development,but what is mixed development actually? wow, so many shopping malls?semenyih kajang area lack of one huge shopping mall, now it's the time... |
Nov 13 2013, 10:32 AM
Nov 13 2013, 11:43 AM
Nov 14 2013, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(Captain CK @ Nov 14 2013, 04:36 PM) cheap lo, i think just about 1k...if u give fully furnish like aircons, water heater, sofa..etc..should able fecth up to 1.4k...this area is not for rental game la...maybe can rent out cheap cheap then uself top up for the installment and wait for price appreciation... |
Nov 15 2013, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(Skyvi @ Nov 15 2013, 08:44 AM) Empty unit without kitchen cabinet & curtains? Who's the potential tenant? Nottingham student? Lecturer ? empty/partial unit should be around 1k...fully furnish can up to 1.4k...majority should be lecturer and students.. and also some working locals who work around semenyih, bangi area... dun assume everyone can afford a house..many ppl still not able to buy a house in malaysia..especially when need to fork up 10% downpayment... |
Nov 15 2013, 11:56 AM
maybe this weekend if too free will go there makan makan eventhough i oledy sign my snp...;-)
Nov 15 2013, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 15 2013, 12:16 PM) Bro doomdoom, take breakfast when you reach there, then jalan jalan at the Parc and show houses. After that taking the lunch before going back... yup. i sign the loan agreement and snp on the same day....the lawyer firm stuff is polite and nice...somemore emphasize to me this is confirm DIBS...By the way, have you signed the Loan Agreement? i think now no ppl will have concern on DIBS anymore, right? |
Nov 15 2013, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 15 2013, 01:40 PM) Great to hear that bro doom doom. I am yet waiting to sign the loan agreement. enjoy ur snp and loan agreement sign process..well organize...got free food, free flow of drink.....free newspapaer for u to read....can chit chat with the sales stuff there as they are so polite and well knowledge about the detail for this projects, even thogh some question they dun knw, they will go to find the answer asap and let u know...I am not sure for others, but since DISP scheme clearly stated in my LO, I don't see there is any issue so far. On top of that, I received offer from the Ambank as well, and the banker confirmed to me that DIBS shall be included as well, but of course verbally since I do not have chance to read their LO. really thumbs up, now i understand why sps customer will keep come back to them after purchase their product.. i see lots of parents bring their kids togetehr when came to sign snp, parents busy sign the snp and let their kids play happily at the indoor playground there.. not even complete the houses i already can feel that this is nice place for family stay... |
Nov 15 2013, 02:06 PM
| Change to: | 0.0428sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:19 AM |