Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 11:56 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Nov 11 2013, 11:41 AM)
great info, if that's the case, i think 650k is doable. Then Semi D sure naik till sky high blink.gif
i think for those semi D with 700k price, no issue to hit at least 900k upon completion...the semi D is nice and with different type of design...but even thoguh different design, but looks tidy....

i already can imagine the nice township which is so visible once u travel along the lekas highway...
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 12:01 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Nov 11 2013, 11:57 AM)
What will be the starting price for 20x70 phase 2 then?
i guess at least 600k...
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 12:02 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 11 2013, 12:01 PM)
Speculators said increment of ~ RM 100k for DSL and ~ RM 200k for SD can be expected during the VP. Not sure how true.
i target my 20x65 DSL hit 550k in 3 years time from from 420k...
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 12:10 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 11 2013, 12:09 PM)
If you get a good house number, perhaps can jack up another 10k...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
with 8 consider good number or not thumbup.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 12:27 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 11 2013, 12:15 PM)
18, 28 or 38 will be great....

if 8 even more exclusive!!!  Huat ar...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
then i should add another 10k to my selling price lo... biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 12:34 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 11 2013, 12:32 PM)
Eh? That piece of land beside the current 20 x 70 not used for buiding the 20 x 70 meh? I thought 22 x 75 only will be built beside the lake ?
i think the land beside welcome center and behind welcome center, all are 22x75...
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 01:16 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 11 2013, 12:39 PM)
Wah, like that then 50% already sold off to internal staffs/associate ler.

2 rows for the DSL units open to public also sold off during the launching woh.  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
i dun get this..2 rows for the DSL units open to public also sold off during the launching...the 22x75 got open to public for sale?
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 02:09 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 11 2013, 01:28 PM)
22 x 75 only in Ph 2
then, if phase 2, why say is open for sale and sell out oledy?
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 03:51 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Nov 11 2013, 03:24 PM)
CheerYee, there are 4 sections of the terrace house. 1 is 20x65, 1 is 22x75, 2 more is for 20x70. The one you mention sold to staffs and company associates is part of the 20x65 and 20x70 which already booked prior to the public booking. That is why public only got 428 houses which over 100+ has been reserved for staffs and associates. There should be 1 more section of 20x70 which still not yet open for sale apart from the 22x75 which you mentioned will be open for sales in phase 2. Please correct me if i am wrong  smile.gif
those 20x65 and 20x70 that reserve for internal stuff, all are the row at corner which nearer to the water retention pond...not so favor..
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 04:24 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 11 2013, 04:22 PM)
Each plot got 3 columns. During the phase 1 launching, the columns at the edges for both 20 x 65 and 20 x 70 are reserved by the internal staffs and associates ler.
nevermind la, i got my nice# unit in the middle of the phase 1..not too far and yet not too near to the guard house...this i call the safest zone in landed developemnt..
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 05:06 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Nov 11 2013, 05:05 PM)
Boss Doom Doom, what is your opinion about No. 5?
Why u ask me? i am no feng shui master...
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 05:08 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Nov 11 2013, 05:07 PM)
Opinion abit lo.  tongue.gif
no comment,,love what u buy and buy what u love... whistling.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 07:06 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 11 2013, 06:57 PM)
Plot 1, 2 & 4 sold out during ph 1. Ph 2 is plot 3, tentatively all 22 x 75.
u sure or not..i never know plot 4 oledy open for sale...

i thought so far only plot 1 (20x65) and plot 2 (20x70) open for sale and sold out...

plot 4 got open for sale meh???

doomdoom
post Nov 11 2013, 08:29 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 11 2013, 08:27 PM)
Correction! Correction!

Phase 2 ada 20 x 70 n 22 x 75.

Plot 3 = 20 x 70

Plot 4 = ada sikit 22 x 75 after deducting those units bought by staffs n associates during Phase 1.
how much price for 20x70 for phase 2?
doomdoom
post Nov 12 2013, 08:36 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 12 2013, 07:25 AM)
CY mui mui, house number with 8 (8,18,28,38,48) carries what meaning ar?  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
8=huat
18=one time huat
28= easy huat
38= alive and huat
48= die also huat
doomdoom
post Nov 12 2013, 08:37 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 12 2013, 07:44 AM)
According to the master plan, plot 3 should be building the 20 x 70. If SP does not release plot 3 DSL houses for sale in phase 2, then phase 2 shall having very limited units on 22 x 75 for sale.

SP construction progress very fast and efficient. Plot 1 already full of piles (more than 10 piling machines working everyday more precise), despite many buyers perhaps not signing the SnP yet. No chance for LAD I suppose  sad.gif  sad.gif 

I believe 300 dsl houses should not be a problem for them within 15 - 18 months.
ya, for sure no chance for LAD...
doomdoom
post Nov 12 2013, 08:40 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 12 2013, 07:35 AM)
Landed with strata title got what advantages against individual title ar? Can share the facilities kah?
strata landed come with proper gated and guarded, not need wait community to set up guard house or fence...normally will come with facility like condo...but ofcourse siiliar maintenace fee like condo, and there are some rules like cannot renovate your external look for your house so that can maintain tidy and uniform look

individual landed normally not come with guard house or fence, and u can do whatever on ur unit as long as got approval from authority..

but in setia eco hill case, developer oledy provide guard house and fence... rclxms.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 12 2013, 08:43 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 12 2013, 07:29 AM)
10% increment, with same BU as the phase 1 20 x 70?

Like this, means 20 x 65 so exclusive jor, coz it is only available in P1 with the price less than RM 425k..... This may serve the indicative price when SEH building the apartments later perhaps...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
ya..20x65 is limited supply oledy...and i forsee the subsale price for 20x65 after 2 years should be around 550k, and for those 20x70, will up to 600k above...

550k market easy digest...should be easy to find buyers and sell...

but after went few times to there, i am start to thinking keep this one for long term...

u know la, nice township with good environment with good accessibility to highway, with price less than 430k, so hard to find nowadays, not to mention in future...
doomdoom
post Nov 12 2013, 10:08 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 12 2013, 10:04 AM)
Bro Doom2,

650K is really steep. 600K may do the trick now that DIBS is no longer an option.
Hopefully, it is not too steep - deprive some genuine buyers the opportunity to own a prop.
why say 650k is steep?

nearby kajang 2 or TTDI grove already subsale at 600k above for simliar size...

ain't not better location...

i forsee 650k still able to sell, maybe just not hotsale sell like phase 1 sold out in 3 hours...
doomdoom
post Nov 12 2013, 10:15 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 12 2013, 10:07 AM)
Yeah, thats what i understood too - all houses the cabling are underground - dont know how this is more eco (suitable for eco concept) - perhaps limiting you from other extension; hopefully they put enough thought into the future expansion, as if we want to install cctv - will have to go wireless and I presume, we wont have 4G coverage anytime soon in that area.
cable la..those u can see the cable tiang, will not be happend in SEH, all will be underground...better clean tidy view...

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0457sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:17 PM