7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V141, KLCI breach 1800

duckaton
post Nov 1 2013, 04:05 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(jerrychoo2004 @ Nov 1 2013, 04:02 PM)
hohup i can stay out of it.....  smile.gif
gpacket....Duck u get out of it!!!!!  mad.gif
I dun have hohup la...missed the boat
gpacket i plan to keep for my kids. smile.gif

This post has been edited by duckaton: Nov 1 2013, 04:07 PM
duckaton
post Nov 1 2013, 04:09 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(ctrl_alt_del @ Nov 1 2013, 04:00 PM)
Don't crash counter lah, can crash RM currency or not??
thumbup.gif
RM not low enuff meh?
I crash it just for you
watch it goes to 3.20/usd next week
duckaton
post Nov 1 2013, 04:20 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Nov 1 2013, 04:15 PM)
sien  yawn.gif
brace yourself!

duckaton
post Nov 1 2013, 04:32 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Nov 1 2013, 04:23 PM)
hahaha.. he memang a joker.

dedicate macklemore & ryan lewis' white walls to duckaton tongue.gif
sumatec!!
duckaton
post Nov 4 2013, 01:27 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

MY STEAK! <clickable link
duckaton
post Nov 4 2013, 02:04 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(paqralos @ Nov 4 2013, 01:58 PM)
Now mean at the moment? How much? 
Thanks.  Really noob here. ^^
I am selling edi,
so it is safe for you to enter.

simply close eye and whack the seller's price.
preferable can push it up a few bids.
that way, you already profit the moment you bought.

Disclaimer:
Stock recommendations and comments presented on LYN are solely those of the analysts and experts quoted. They do not represent the opinions of LYN on whether to buy, sell or hold shares of a particular stock.
Investors should be cautious about any and all stock recommendations and should consider the source of any advice on stock selection. Various factors, including personal or corporate ownership, may influence or factor into an expert's stock analysis or opinion.
All investors are advised to conduct their own independent research into individual stocks before making a purchase decision. In addition, investors are advised that past stock performance is no guarantee of future price appreciation.
duckaton
post Nov 4 2013, 02:10 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Aeon89 @ Nov 4 2013, 02:06 PM)
learning for me to whack in Disclaimer already eh? else forever curse till cannot sell  sweat.gif
knn!@#$%^&*(
you did not put disclaimer
i repeat, you did not put disclaimer
when you recommend me to whack GPacket. vmad.gif
you have caused me a great deal of suffering and pain
so how now fat cow?

Suffering, or pain in a broad sense, is an experience of unpleasantness and aversion associated with the perception of harm or threat of harm in an individual. Suffering is the basic element that makes up the negative valence of affective phenomena.

Suffering may be qualified as physical or mental. It may come in all degrees of intensity, from mild to intolerable. Factors of duration and frequency of occurrence usually compound that of intensity. Attitudes toward suffering may vary widely, in the sufferer or other people, according to how much it is regarded as avoidable or unavoidable, useful or useless, deserved or undeserved.

Suffering occurs in the lives of sentient beings in numerous manners, and often dramatically. As a result, many fields of human activity are concerned, from their own points of view, with some aspects of suffering. These aspects may include the nature of suffering, its processes, its origin and causes, its meaning and significance, its related personal, social, and cultural behaviors, its remedies, management, and uses.

LOL, joking oni la....
duckaton
post Nov 4 2013, 02:15 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(paqralos @ Nov 4 2013, 02:13 PM)
Sorry ya. Mind to tell me how to purchase at the price that u sold?

Aeon89 the shark will tell you how to do it in a moment.

alternatively you can PM him directly for more precise instructions.

doh.gif
duckaton
post Nov 4 2013, 02:35 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(paqralos @ Nov 4 2013, 02:34 PM)
My order is in Q. Any idea what's next?
In goreng counter like GHLsys, GPacket etc etc
sometimes you cannot queue.

at this moment it has gone up from 0.84 to 0.86
you would have profited if you just buy, not queue.

/just my opinion yah....

This post has been edited by duckaton: Nov 4 2013, 02:38 PM
duckaton
post Nov 4 2013, 02:38 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

I am not expert here,

please consult more experience traders here like
bone, boon3, aeon89 the shark, super911 etc etc

This post has been edited by duckaton: Nov 4 2013, 02:39 PM
duckaton
post Nov 4 2013, 02:52 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(paqralos @ Nov 4 2013, 02:45 PM)
Guys if I buy 1 X 100 of 0.835 means RM 83.5 only right?

How much profit I will make each cent if the price hike? Mind to elaborate for me?

did you actually buy 1 lot?
1 lot = rm83.50
depending on your brokerage, min maybe rm8-rm10
so you paid rm91.50-93.50
you will only start to profit if the price go more than 0.915-0.935 sweat.gif

I would suggest buy the min qty in terms of monetary value
ie rm3000 worth to cover the brokerage.
eg RM3000 / 0.835 = 36 lots X100 shares thereabout

Do you own calculation
correct me if i am wrong.

duckaton
post Nov 6 2013, 02:05 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

mad.gif = > sad.gif

smile.gif = > biggrin.gif tongue.gif

drool.gif flex.gif = > rclxm9.gif

thumbup.gif nod.gif
duckaton
post Nov 7 2013, 12:02 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

duckaton
post Nov 7 2013, 12:11 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(kalandra @ Nov 7 2013, 12:08 PM)
Bone sifu, got shark monitoring this forum ah?
boon, boon, super911, aeon = sharks nod.gif
duckaton
post Nov 7 2013, 12:17 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Aeon89 @ Nov 6 2013, 02:19 PM)
no more cursing me since gpack going up
eh, when wanna goreng until 0.65?
still far from TP rm1.24
!@#$%^&*

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Nov 6 2013, 02:24 PM)
U sold gp?
not yet, refer above

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Nov 6 2013, 02:42 PM)
I know..suddenly gp up today..i thought duckaton might have sold it thats y it went up
not funny oso
hehehe...
btw, i go mandi bunga liao, so "ong" abit edi tongue.gif
duckaton
post Nov 7 2013, 01:32 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Nov 7 2013, 01:26 PM)
Dun mention also nvm..just need to mention 'when' is the 'right' time  tongue.gif

Interestingly someone seems to be quietly collecting hohup..everyday got 1k lot placed there like warning hmm.gif
it has been a long known fact that
hohup board has always has a tussle

maybe change of directors again...
duckaton
post Nov 7 2013, 01:33 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(old_and_slow @ Nov 7 2013, 12:14 PM)
this evening could be a lot greener hmm.gif
if you talking about klci
uprange is limited
mostly due to outflow of Foreign funds

QUOTE(Aeon89 @ Nov 7 2013, 12:49 PM)
out of no where curse me again no wonder i sneezing out of a sudden just now when working in office, where my bloody steak? i dont want eat dirt. and since when i turned shark from ikan bilis?
if 0.65 can eat steak la
now not yet

This post has been edited by duckaton: Nov 7 2013, 01:34 PM
duckaton
post Nov 7 2013, 01:40 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(kingkong1 @ Nov 7 2013, 01:36 PM)
My screen looks like this.
highlight your stock counter
press F2, 6
apa chart oso got la...

This post has been edited by duckaton: Nov 7 2013, 01:41 PM
duckaton
post Nov 7 2013, 01:45 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(kingkong1 @ Nov 7 2013, 01:42 PM)
That one I know, just that is different from Boon3's chart.
boon is using kenanga platform
but
technically same chart
just F2,3 and F2, 6 combined

duckaton
post Nov 7 2013, 01:46 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(jy1905 @ Nov 7 2013, 01:45 PM)
[attachmentid=3710214]

this bar should be on top of what you have shown
he is not using jupiter, where got bar like that... doh.gif