The Centrina Service Apartment @ Central Residence, Third Phase of Central Residence Sg Besi
Mar 27 2014, 02:28 PM
37 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
yesterday,signed for offer letter.yeah finally..
Mar 27 2014, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(jastan @ Mar 27 2014, 03:27 PM) Dear nutsluv00, how many unit left i dont know.u must ask the SA.if you want i can give his phone number.must hurry because the price already up.So, you need to sign the S&P within 2 weeks. What is the sales status for Centrina. How many units left?? This post has been edited by nutsluv00: Mar 27 2014, 04:14 PM |
Mar 27 2014, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(electroboy @ Mar 27 2014, 04:21 PM) really? by how much pqsft now? also if you dont mind to share which floor and unit type you bought for how much is great too. my floor is 23A means floor 24..hehe sqft is 782 and type H. yesterday bump with 1 guy want take his offer letter with same bank agent.his floor is 21 and the price is rm565k same sqft. I bought at rm556k.just calculate the different. i ask my SA,he said the completion date maybe around 2015 quarter 3rd.did your SA say when is the ETA for completion? is it still 3 years from launching date nov 2013 or they have other date now? thanks |
Mar 27 2014, 04:35 PM
Mar 27 2014, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(jastan @ Mar 27 2014, 05:12 PM) Wah, RM 556k for 782 sqft. Not cheap leh. Don't know they have increase the price or all the while selling at this price for this 3rd phase. The price per sqft is RM 710 per sqft. Rm556k before discountYours RM 556k is after discount?? 1st phase soho selling last time selling around RM 550 per sqft |
Mar 29 2014, 02:52 AM
QUOTE(electroboy @ Mar 28 2014, 12:42 PM) during centrina launching last november i went to showroom to see. the SA qouted the same floor C-23A-1 to me, i still have the calculation paper with me. it was rm556k before discount just as you said. haha i guess it's now belong to you, congrats for the purchase. your unit is definitely have a better layout design than my first phase soho 731sqft. i dont mind paying extra for that layout actually. oh well do you know abt hypermarket at soho?.i heard may be econsave ya. hope will have 1 hypermarket there..hehehe This post has been edited by nutsluv00: Mar 29 2014, 02:55 AM |
Apr 14 2014, 10:43 AM
okay this is confirm by developer. old town cafe,clinic, dobi and convenience shop whether 7eleven or speedmart (not confirm yet).This is what developer told me yesterday when i sign for s&p.
Apr 14 2014, 10:45 AM
at least have something facility at SOHO then none thing.
Apr 15 2014, 03:39 PM
i heard bank not confirm yet.but i can try ask about this..
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:43 AM |