PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V53, Slipping timing belt ®

carcraze66
post Oct 28 2013, 09:39 AM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

Ayam now waiting for my service...first time visiting proton service centre..haha

Im thinking how to reject their offer for those extra things they ask me to add..haha
carcraze66
post Oct 28 2013, 09:49 AM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 28 2013, 10:46 AM)
blink.gif Just say NO or else bruce.gif.i
Dafuq! They did not even ask me....straight away add in and tell me compulsory for first service...tibai...

I asked the SA isnt this 2 (magnatrap and x1r) optional item he told me no... shocking.gif

I told him i dont want both of this he say cannot its compulsory for first service...sigh sad.gif
carcraze66
post Oct 28 2013, 10:15 AM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 28 2013, 10:53 AM)
rclxub.gif Apa kena mengena dengan saya?
shakehead.gif What SC is this? And u say yes to all this?  doh.gif
Already service or not? If not, then say dunwan service because want to go home first due to cat sick.  whistling.gif
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 28 2013, 10:54 AM)
u can choose to not proceed with service. time to go to other SC.
Cheras service centre...desa tun razak that one...
carcraze66
post Oct 28 2013, 10:24 AM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Oct 28 2013, 10:56 AM)
carcraze66 first service (1k mileage).
only engine oil + oil filter.
nothing more.
labour pun tak ade.
QUOTE(DonMe @ Oct 28 2013, 11:21 AM)
EO + oil filter + fuel filter for 1K serbis...
Sigh....my dad say must be because they see me young boy and first time own new car thats why "slotter" me... sad.gif
carcraze66
post Oct 28 2013, 10:31 AM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 28 2013, 11:26 AM)
sudah service? how young are you? the youngest i know is kenjilew but big like adult. the smallest & youngest is Manlet  laugh.gif
20 this year...still studying..lol...

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 28 2013, 11:27 AM)
shocking.gif So, slaughter already or not?  unsure.gif
Sigh....next time service need come with you all sifus adi hahaha... laugh.gif

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Oct 28 2013, 11:27 AM)
nod.gif  nod.gif
Yes...now full with "holes" in my wallet... sad.gif
carcraze66
post Oct 28 2013, 10:33 AM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Oct 28 2013, 11:30 AM)
Slaughter
icon_rolleyes.gif thanks for correction
carcraze66
post Oct 28 2013, 10:35 AM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 28 2013, 11:33 AM)
i can help you if u got cute sister.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wub.gif
carcraze66
post Oct 28 2013, 10:41 AM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Oct 28 2013, 11:34 AM)
everybodi will exp first blood.
just learn from your mistake.  icon_rolleyes.gif
go to first page of this tered and read the advice on service schedule.
I went through the whole page more than 5times and i know what i dont need to add ..but the problem is the service advisor straight away tell me first service package is this..then state all the things inside...i told him "yang x1r dan magnatrap ni i taknak"

His reply to me...tak boleh sbb ni first service mesti follow package ni...2nd service nanti boleh pilih... mad.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 28 2013, 11:35 AM)
Like that I also tell restaurant I dunwan coz got no drillz.  whistling.gif
shakehead.gif No need to spoonfeed / babysit you. Just tell them what u want them to service. You the customer mah.
The problem is i dont have a choice...sigh... ohmy.gif

Shud have print screen the first page let that guy see haha
carcraze66
post Oct 28 2013, 11:03 AM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Oct 28 2013, 11:56 AM)
Wait till you try the 1.6 FLX SE brows.gif

My car too slow to chase cry.gif
1.6 really power yo!
Last week outstation to lumut..3ppl at the back and 5 bags in the boot..can get the "power" once you step on he pedal!

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Oct 28 2013, 11:56 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

you'll be surprise, till today, still got ppl say saga 1.3 cvt bo lak go up genting  yawn.gif
condem, condem and condem,
end up condem just because of the badge = Plotong.
sad case ppl  doh.gif
Haha..true..alot of ppl everytime comment that this car that car no power..

Either they are comparing a 1.3 with a 2.4 car or they dont know how to get the power..haha..

I have a friend who is driving blm..say no power...then i say let me drive and see...immediately he say why so powerful ah..reason being he kept on flooring the pedal only.. doh.gif
carcraze66
post Nov 3 2013, 09:17 PM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 3 2013, 02:37 PM)
i passby today after it happened...airbag also keluar shakehead.gif

0.0330sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:41 PM