Hearthstone : Curse of Naxxramas, Hearthstone's 1st adventure mode update!

Tij
post Jan 14 2014, 01:02 AM

89 posts

Wah I just heard about this game not too long ago thanks to TotalBiscuit lol. Looks fun and planning to go hardcore on it (without any real life money transactions though).

Hopefully the open beta comes out soon!!!

Now learning a lot of strategies and tactics by watching a lot of videos on the game.
Tij
post Jan 14 2014, 09:11 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(jian90 @ Jan 14 2014, 10:45 AM)
when you play and you watch is two different matters. but by watching its provide you the better insight of the gameplay.
meh novice engineer to be nerf. but my pyroblast to be nerf meh. no more OP mage wait till turn 10/11 with Alekstraza+2xpyroblast with alot of taunting creature ._. but the dark iron dwarf nerf is a welcome addition. That fella is too much for 4/4 minion.
Yeap I know biggrin.gif . But what to do, while waiting for my key or open beta might as well learn as much as I can first right. Maybe I can get some advantage over my friends/opponents when the game comes out also.

I'm leaning towards the druid though, so versatile in a lot of situations.
Tij
post Jan 25 2014, 02:37 AM

89 posts

Finally can try my hand on the game as the open beta is out! All I can say is this is a pretty fun game especially Arena runs.

But I sometimes got a little frustrated when playing constructed because ranked = pay 2 win. And it feels awesome when you beat someone with golden and legendary decks with your basic and commons.

Oh wells shall stick to casual and quests for the gold grinding (the 100g) and 150g for Arena runs cause it's the best part of this game. biggrin.gif
Tij
post Feb 3 2014, 07:13 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(jian90 @ Feb 1 2014, 02:03 PM)
no need to spend. it is just people grind more, more gold, more experience.

there is no such thing as balanced because every hero have their set of skill and players have their own method e.g aggro, control, giant,
and it depends the starting deck of your cards and opponent card. e.g you starts on your 1st hand with plenty of 7+ card whilst your opponent had a best of opening hand.

best way, to experience more and not buying your deck. Experience is a vital key to winning. People had made the legendary rank w/o any legendary card.

So, play more. Less spending.
Yup I agree no need to spend money on anything in this game other than to get that legendary gnome card...(uhh forgotten his name already lol).

All right time to play more Arena with all my unspent gold I got from quests and get some packs! drool.gif
Tij
post Feb 4 2014, 09:37 AM

89 posts

Hey guys, anyone knows where to get the Battle.net prepaid balance cards in Subang/Sunway Area? (I don't have paypal/credit card)

I wanna get my Gelbin lol. Thanks.
Tij
post Feb 4 2014, 11:18 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Feb 4 2014, 09:52 AM)
Thanks alot!!! notworthy.gif

So shall I just go to any 7-11 store and tell the shopkeeper that I want to reload my mol points or do they sell the pre-paid cards for us to top up at home with a serial number? thumbup.gif

0.0417sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:17 AM