Hearthstone : Curse of Naxxramas, Hearthstone's 1st adventure mode update!

huoshenfeng124
post May 13 2014, 10:36 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ May 13 2014, 08:46 AM)
miracle rogue so fun. i thought mage is the pew pew class, but rogue is more pew pewer than mage
miracle rogues has been dominating till they change the UTH from cost 4 to 2 then miracle slowly disappear , but after the imba UTH cost has change again it resurfaced hmm.gif
huoshenfeng124
post May 14 2014, 10:00 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ May 14 2014, 08:36 AM)
What is this Fireside Gathering about anyway? Adhoc gathering???
http://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/blog/1...erings-5-8-2014 drool.gif
huoshenfeng124
post Jun 7 2014, 12:39 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Jun 1 2014, 09:19 AM)
eh guys, who's the fella that sell blizzard wallet cash already here ah? i need some $$ to buy packs. D:
buy with mol point la so easy , just buy it from 7-11 straight top up apa susah whistling.gif whistling.gif
huoshenfeng124
post Jun 21 2014, 08:00 PM

162 posts

I think they will only release after blizzcon maybe
huoshenfeng124
post Jun 23 2014, 10:12 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jun 23 2014, 09:35 AM)
Hi all... been playing this game (quietly) for like a month..
nice and neat game- but could be money sucker if one cannot resist to urge to buy game =D

Okay... i couldn't resist- bought 40 pack 2 weeks ago and only had one legend card (Cho.. which i still can't figure how to use him properly). Could get another set of 40 packs, if not the damn Argentina and Germany make me loose money  vmad.gif

Favourite character is Priest... whic is quite versatile and easy to pick up.

So... ,may i ask how does you guys play the game?
Grind daily quest and that pity 3 win= 10 gold to enter arena ? That is hoping a good string of win in arena in earning good cards?
Or buy in to arena?
Or dun bother just complete the deck with real money and push for rank?
if you push for rank, what is your highest? is sub 10 hard to get?
To be frank... there ain't really much rank reward... the monthly card is like eveyone could get.
higher rank only give stars, but no real reward ( com'on- at least a random rare card, or some dust... or pity us with some gold to enter arena).

Last week- got a free day and was grinding and grinding clearing challenge. Finally earn enough to enter arena. got a 4 win 3 loss (yeah- not that great... but still... ). Guess what.... the pack i won was have all total 5 common cards. not a single rare or epic.

Sigh... then i realize, this game could be cruel at time.

L
go for arena if u master it you will get easy money from there and sometimes get legendaries packs together with the golds GLHF oh ya plz join our community at fb group https://www.facebook.com/groups/HearthstoneMalaysia/

This post has been edited by huoshenfeng124: Jun 23 2014, 10:19 AM
huoshenfeng124
post Jun 28 2014, 08:23 AM

162 posts

It's coming out next month !! http://www.hearthpwn.com/news/524-curse-of...in-july-pricing
huoshenfeng124
post Jul 18 2014, 02:38 PM

162 posts

aredi 1.2k gold , my hand itchy liao , naxx is toying my patience
huoshenfeng124
post Aug 9 2014, 08:50 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Aug 9 2014, 03:35 PM)
Most msian players are playing in Americas server ?
yep
huoshenfeng124
post Aug 24 2014, 01:42 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Aug 23 2014, 11:01 PM)
how do u guy use lorewalker cho?
any strategy with this panda?
mana millstorms tongue.gif
huoshenfeng124
post Aug 26 2014, 01:54 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Aug 26 2014, 12:50 PM)
123 game is considered ok Liao lol. Last season I got stuck at rank 3-1 for whole week. I would spend the whole weekend from morning till late midnight to try and get legendary but drop ranking and stars. Lol. Really stress and frustrating especially u know u lost cos of stupid misplays. It's a really scary roller coaster ride. I could win 7 games in a row to get to rank 1, 1 star, then lose 7 in a row and drop back to rank 3. Then the dateline approaches nearer and nearer I was so stressed that I wouldn't make it. At one point I totally gave up and just play and at the last day of the season at late night, I made it. I finally crossed the finishing line. Massive weight lifted off the shoulder. And I remember I started the season with my warlock that time around 30+ wins in ranked. When I hit legendary, it's already 300+ wins. Imagine all the games including the losses I had to endure. But it's all worth it.
everybody fighting for free trip to US which everything included so the grind is endless
huoshenfeng124
post Aug 30 2014, 01:42 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Aug 28 2014, 04:12 PM)
did i missed something? or it's impossible to remove silence?
or use bounce ally but you can't remove morphed ally once in changes to frog or sheep it stays that way smile.gif
huoshenfeng124
post Aug 31 2014, 06:31 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Aug 31 2014, 01:16 PM)
free hearthstone cards..x 3...if u purchase D3: ROS.. brows.gif

Anybody knows..this cards are promo cards or normal purchase cards?  hmm.gif
I've claim 3 from d3 ,1 from mol promo, 1 from recent tournament ( upon entry ) , now can't claim anymore smile.gif

huoshenfeng124
post Sep 10 2014, 12:29 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Sep 9 2014, 07:36 PM)
is there anyware view my card? i mean card i have .... like diablo 3 profile able view on browser.
so far there's no such features yet
huoshenfeng124
post Oct 6 2014, 04:06 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Oct 5 2014, 03:41 PM)
Pretty rare occasion, eh?

well almost all beginners priest plays this combos

16 Pages « < 14 15 16Top