Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Scammer : wei988 (bank-in case), phone warranty is solved with maxis

konakona
post Oct 25 2013, 04:34 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(wei988 @ Oct 25 2013, 06:11 PM)
Everyone, here is the warranty proof from my site.
Alternatively the proof I get it soon
Can someone explain to me:

The Telephone Technical Support is still Active? Even though already way past December 9th 2013?

December VS September. lawl

I run down the picture you posted, seems like there's some noise at some area. I don't have a control so I'm not sure what is the noise from.

Any sifu can check, please do ya.

This post has been edited by konakona: Oct 25 2013, 04:35 PM
konakona
post Oct 25 2013, 07:14 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 25 2013, 07:17 PM)
Telephone support only for the 1st 90 days from purchase.
Parts warranty is from 1 year.
Yeah, but if he screenshot and has iOS7 = date is passed, should not be 'Active', no?

QUOTE(neozetta @ Oct 25 2013, 07:13 PM)
konakona The noise is because kwk_1995 reduced the image quality for faster loading.

I tried doing it myself, the warranty information is same like what kwk_1995 posted.

So kwk_1995 wei988 I would recommend you both take a pictures with the warranty screen with some info in it:

1. the time and date.
2. a piece of paper with your lawyat ID on it.
I concur with this. Though TS already proved his part.

This post has been edited by konakona: Oct 25 2013, 07:15 PM

0.0134sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:47 AM