Tyre Price List and Discussion [V5]

shadow111
post Mar 20 2017, 11:20 AM

3,140 posts

Currently I'm driving forte 2.0 with 215/45/r17 Michelin PS3 which I changed in March 2015.
Due to one of the rear tyre hit on a divider, it causes some tear on the side of my right rear tyre.
Based on the tyre shop checking, they recommend to change both the rear tyre while front tyre are still good to go.

Need some suggestion from sifu here. Should I just change all 4 of them or stick to rear tyre replacement only?

Googling around and found there's PS4 which is good but the price will be high.
Appreciate for any sifu recommendation here for any suggestion on the 215/45/r17 tyre for my replacement.

I do sometimes tend to drive fast sometimes.

shadow111
post Feb 22 2022, 09:55 PM

3,140 posts

Need some advice for my new set of tyres.
Currently I'm driving Nissan Serena with 205/55/R16 tyre.
Looking for new set of silent and comfort tyre.
shadow111
post Apr 9 2022, 08:47 PM

3,140 posts

What's the difference between Michelin Primacy 4 vs Primacy 4st?

0.0687sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:06 PM