168 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Tyre Price List and Discussion [V5]

flavalava
post Mar 12 2017, 10:12 PM

19 posts

Anyone here know where to get a good price for hankook rs3 z222 ? 225/45/r17 & 215/45/r17
leehernandez
post Mar 13 2017, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(hariznordin @ Mar 4 2017, 01:55 PM)
Hi guys.. Which is the best? 215/45/17..
Conti mc5
Dunlop d05
Goodyear excellence
Hankook Ventus 2
Yoko bluearth
Or any others below 300
Thx in advance
dunlop d05 and goodyear excellence to choose.both are durable and minimal noise.others u can try check out maxxis ipro,quite a performance tyre at low price.
ultraezad
post Mar 14 2017, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(raayeop @ Feb 20 2017, 10:28 AM)
+check pm
can pm me the price as well? and selection of brand?
raayeop
post Mar 14 2017, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(ultraezad @ Mar 14 2017, 09:55 AM)
can pm me the price as well? and selection of brand?
check pm.. tq
diuofo
post Mar 14 2017, 12:49 PM

anybody here can recommend a good place and price for 185/60/14?
Beemboy78
post Mar 14 2017, 08:40 PM

Anyone can recommend me the tyre n prices for 225/45/18 n 215/45/18
kavia11
post Mar 15 2017, 01:47 PM

24 posts

i am looking for RFT
Front 245 40 19
Rear 275 35 19

can pm me?

deity01
post Mar 17 2017, 01:54 PM

921 posts

anyone know for honda jazz 175/65R15 Michelin XM2 how much now?
any better alternative options?
recently no pricelist update?
would like tyre with better wet grip

SUSweretiger
post Mar 18 2017, 10:50 AM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

Guy... is M latitude can still be found? 225 65r17
EightPhantomz
post Mar 18 2017, 11:05 AM

1,766 posts

Nvm, bought already.

This post has been edited by EightPhantomz: Mar 18 2017, 04:10 PM
leehernandez
post Mar 19 2017, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(weretiger @ Mar 18 2017, 10:50 AM)
Guy... is M latitude can still be found? 225 65r17
dont like the new primacy suv?i think its difficult to find latitude already
SUSweretiger
post Mar 19 2017, 04:28 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(leehernandez @ Mar 19 2017, 02:31 PM)
dont like the new primacy suv?i think its difficult to find latitude already
Just ask only coz was using lat and it is good for years haha
tkyong1
post Mar 20 2017, 10:39 AM

640 posts

hi bro,

Hankook Noble 2 S1 and Prime 2 K115...which one is better?

it seems like the K115 is more expensive, and the Noble 2 S1 stock in limited, hard to find.

My size is 235/45/R18, Honda Accord 2.4 Vtil, 9th generation.

Please advice, thanks a lot.
tkyong1
post Mar 20 2017, 10:40 AM

640 posts

hi bro,

Hankook Noble 2 S1 and Prime 2 K115...which one is better?

it seems like the K115 is more expensive, and the Noble 2 S1 stock in limited, hard to find.

My size is 235/45/R18, Honda Accord 2.4 Vtil, 9th generation.

Please advice, thanks a lot.
shadow111
post Mar 20 2017, 11:20 AM

3,140 posts

Currently I'm driving forte 2.0 with 215/45/r17 Michelin PS3 which I changed in March 2015.
Due to one of the rear tyre hit on a divider, it causes some tear on the side of my right rear tyre.
Based on the tyre shop checking, they recommend to change both the rear tyre while front tyre are still good to go.

Need some suggestion from sifu here. Should I just change all 4 of them or stick to rear tyre replacement only?

Googling around and found there's PS4 which is good but the price will be high.
Appreciate for any sifu recommendation here for any suggestion on the 215/45/r17 tyre for my replacement.

I do sometimes tend to drive fast sometimes.

munk3y
post Mar 20 2017, 05:16 PM

343 posts

dear sifus,

do u guys have any recommendations for RFT size 225/45/18 and 225/40/18.?
best value for money.
tkyong1
post Mar 21 2017, 09:58 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Mar 20 2017, 11:20 AM)
Currently I'm driving forte 2.0 with 215/45/r17 Michelin PS3 which I changed in March 2015.
Due to one of the rear tyre hit on a divider, it causes some tear on the side of my right rear tyre.
Based on the tyre shop checking, they recommend to change both the rear tyre while front tyre are still good to go.

Need some suggestion from sifu here. Should I just change all 4 of them or stick to rear tyre replacement only?

Googling around and found there's PS4 which is good but the price will be high.
Appreciate for any sifu recommendation here for any suggestion on the 215/45/r17 tyre for my replacement.

I do sometimes tend to drive fast sometimes.

Hi Shadow,

I agreed with you, i have been using Michelin PS3 and Yokohama Advan DB V551 for many years, but lately found that the price is too expensive if compare with other less known brand. My size is 235/45/R18, the PS3 / PS4 and V551 are around RM700+.

I give up and swift to Hankook high range tires Ventus Noble2 S1 and Ventus Prime 2, the price is 30%-40% cheaper. After using them for some months, for normal days of driving including highway, i hardly notice any differences. Sometime, i really think that we are paying the higher for top brands for merely their reputation and advertising compaign.

Just my thought.

PS. I am still searching for more "comfortable and Silent" tyres which is about the same price like the Hankook above. Any bros here have any recommendation, please do share with me. Many thanks in advance.
tkyong1
post Mar 21 2017, 10:25 AM

640 posts

my tires size is rare, i have difficulty to find a "comfortable and Silent " tires.

need some help here..

size: 235/45/R18
Killmeplsok
post Mar 21 2017, 11:01 PM

161 posts

Anyone here could recommend a silent and comfort tyre for 205/60/R16?

There's not much good tyres for the size I think.

I am now on CC5 and would like to look for something else.

raayeop
post Mar 22 2017, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(Killmeplsok @ Mar 21 2017, 11:01 PM)
Anyone here could recommend a silent and comfort tyre for 205/60/R16?

There's not much good tyres for the size I think.

I am now on CC5 and would like to look for something else.
What about Continental Ultra Contact UC6..

168 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:36 AM