QUOTE(elaine786 @ Oct 24 2013, 03:57 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against : wei988 or ERIC SIEW JOO WEI
Item being sold/bought : iPhone 5 16GB Black Maxis set
Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2966271&hl=
Date of transaction : since 13 Oct
Amount of money involved : 1320
Details of the complaint :
He post me a screen protector, not IPHONE.
I whatsapp, pm and message him, no reply. Yet, I saw him online at lowyat and whatsapp.
He refuse to answer any.
He had himself online yet refuse to answer my call, send me operator tone.
Now i had only a screen protector worth rm1320.
I paid for my stupidness.
I had made fraud case at Police station.
All I need the lowyat to do is blacklist him. Thanks.
Any extra details :
Name: ERIC SIEW JOO WEI
IC: 871128-08-7159 or 881128-08-7059
Contact no: 0165218358
Email: ersiew1988@hotmail.com
Address: XX, LORONG HIJAU XX, TAMAN HIJAU 2, 32000 Sitiawan,PERAK
Maybank acc no: 108196057169
Item being sold/bought : iPhone 5 16GB Black Maxis set
Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2966271&hl=
Date of transaction : since 13 Oct
Amount of money involved : 1320
Details of the complaint :
He post me a screen protector, not IPHONE.
I whatsapp, pm and message him, no reply. Yet, I saw him online at lowyat and whatsapp.
He refuse to answer any.
He had himself online yet refuse to answer my call, send me operator tone.
Now i had only a screen protector worth rm1320.
I paid for my stupidness.
I had made fraud case at Police station.
All I need the lowyat to do is blacklist him. Thanks.
Any extra details :
Name: ERIC SIEW JOO WEI
IC: 871128-08-7159 or 881128-08-7059
Contact no: 0165218358
Email: ersiew1988@hotmail.com
Address: XX, LORONG HIJAU XX, TAMAN HIJAU 2, 32000 Sitiawan,PERAK
Maybank acc no: 108196057169
did he mention that need to pay deposit or need to wait few days for the 'stock' to arrive?
Oct 24 2013, 10:27 PM

0.0119sec