Working in Singapore V15
hydragyrum
Apr 4 2014, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(knighty @ Apr 3 2014, 09:26 AM) Just moved to Singapore for work last week. Anyone know any good gyms near yishun/khatib/yio chu kang/ang mo kio area? Checked out fitness first AMK hub but it was super duper crowded. Checked out safra gym yishun but it's for PRs/citizens only unless I pay $15 per entry. Ace the Place CC http://www.anytimefitness.sg/gyms/sg-0001/...rth-west-739069
hydragyrum
Apr 13 2014, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(Night Fury @ Apr 13 2014, 10:42 AM) Ladies and gentlemen, I'm going back to KL next thursday night. My flight is 10pm and I'm boarding the plane at Senai airport. I'm working until 6pm that day. My friend told me that if I were to leave my company (at woodlands) at around 6pm, I might not be able to catch the flight as the custom queue will be very congested. Question : Is my friend right? What time do you think I should leave my company in order to be able to catch the flight at senai airport without being too rush. Better to leave by 4 pm. Next Thursday is eve of Good Friday, massive congestion would definitely happen at both checkpoints.
hydragyrum
Apr 15 2014, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(quintesson @ Apr 15 2014, 08:57 PM) I've posted in Let's talk about salary thread but no answer perhaps it's more appropriate to post it here: This is for a post with few years experience. Hope someone can enlighten this. Thanks You can check this site http://www.salary.sg/