Working in Singapore V15
SUSdD_se7en
Nov 19 2013, 11:56 AM
i face a problem here, previously there is a company help me to do the work pass, but i choose other company, which the company now cant apply for the work pass if previous company dint withdraw it, i call the company to call it to withdraw it but they feel like very slow, dont want to entertain me, like dont want to withdraw for me, any solution for this? can i call the MoM to withdraw it?
SUSdD_se7en
Nov 19 2013, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(vincentwmh @ Nov 19 2013, 12:44 PM) Served you right.main suka suka! If I am 1st co I will just do nothing and am sure this exactly what they are doing! Applied for you then decide tak mau. 1st, i am asking solution here and not looking for flame, and for the case, i dont even accept it, they straight apply for me. so do u think we should interview 1 company, wait few months see the company apply the work pass to you onot? of coz i will keep interview until i found the job, sign the letter of appointment, not main suka suka. if ur not helping, u can just keep silent and do nothing instead of posting non-constructive post