CarLoan : RM480
Internet : RM184
Mobile : RM 84
Parents : RM 300
GYM : RM 106
Petrol :RM 140
Food :RM 300
Entertainment : RM 300

With the balance money what can i do with it? Invest on something...but on what thats the thing, pls help me out cause wanna save up and try to beli rumah near future ^^ thanks guys!
jawagar
post May 3 2017, 06:28 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 3 2017, 06:21 PM)
ASB if you eligible

If not then just put in SA or GIA until it reaches FD level then park in FD.

If u have the will for it, you can look into UT also.
TQ sifu but acronyms i tak paham XD..sry ya can explain to me i quite newb in this sector ^^
jawagar
post May 4 2017, 04:53 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ May 4 2017, 08:24 AM)
At first glance, I think the car loan, gym and mobile + internet is the expenses that you may consider to trim.

With RM140 per month I guess you are not a frequent drivers? Compare to normal city driving RM 140 petrol per month is actually on the low side. And in your case getting a car is not really recommended.

I believe GYM RM106 is per month membership? Maybe it is possible to switch to 2 days gym(weight training) and 3 days jogging outdoor?

In terms of mobile and internet, just survey around some Telco like digi offers RM150/month infinite calls and infinite data.

Further more questions will be :

1) Do you have adequate insurance coverage?
nope...planing to get one bila ada increment which i foresee very soon

2) DO you track your expenses monthly and review?
kind of downloaded an app but stat roughly

3) Do you have any savings in bank?
used to than beli kereta this n that no more d sad.gif

4) Do you know how much is your networth?

no idea bro hahaha biggrin.gif

Before doing any investment have to consider a lot factor.  smile.gif
True that thats y askin sifus biggrin.gif

jawagar
post May 4 2017, 04:56 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ May 4 2017, 09:33 AM)
current balance = 406 / mthly

Max balance i think around 600 / mthly
you go gym everyday? find ghetto gym, RM5 per entrance, 1 week for 2 times = RM50,
Mobile, go for cheaper plan.
Control your entertainment, restrict yourself

with rm600 u could save for emergency, FD or any amanah saham could make it grow.

rumah? share with partner later on, you can't do yourself, unless your salary become bigger.
True that can trim but telco, internet, gym is ok to me i find the cheapest and most valuable to me later increment wont upgrade on it smile.gif....
masih single bruh sad.gif but i want to help settle my parents dulu since we still in a rental house sad.gif

0.0927sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:24 AM