Credit Cards OCBC Titanium MasterCard Cash-Back v4, From 29-Nov, unlimited 1% cashback only
sweetpea123
Dec 3 2013, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 2 2013, 08:42 PM) no clear answer from ocbc but should be still maintain. Just spoke to Customer Service and GST waiver will be abolished effective 29 Nov 2013, together with 5% rebate. In short, you have to pay RM50 GST whether or not you hit RM10k in spendings yearly  . This post has been edited by sweetpea123: Dec 3 2013, 10:07 AM
sweetpea123
Dec 3 2013, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(jenli_84 @ Dec 3 2013, 11:18 AM) just called and confirm no GST waiver even spent more than RM10k. My card due in Feb 2014. Time to transfer my insurance auto debit but MBB2CARD only 1x point =( my insurance provider dun accept AMEX. Yup, that's correct. Even though you have utilised RM10K this year and "supposed" to receive GST waiver in 1 Dec 2013, you will still be charged. Those who have used RM10k and hoping that you are still entitled to the waiver come your card anniversary date will be in for a shock. I was slightly luckier cos I just got my GST rebate before 29 Nov 2013, hubby is not This post has been edited by sweetpea123: Dec 3 2013, 11:41 AM