> R.I.P 15 yo girl

s1nn3r
post Oct 22 2013, 08:50 PM

Humility makes us real
759 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Oct 22 2013, 08:48 PM)
Dia tolong aku bawak balik motor time aku accident patah tulang dulu. And whenever dia travel always bawak balik souvenir.

He's even in my fracking cosplay group.

WTH?
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

must be a moment of uncontrollable urge...

oh God, now his life is finish
s1nn3r
post Oct 22 2013, 09:33 PM

Humility makes us real
759 posts

QUOTE(playstan211 @ Oct 22 2013, 09:26 PM)
where got ppl so stupid admit guilty. but he admit to the Rela guy also no point la. in the court / police statement only important. so he still can retract it. and say not guilty.
he must had felt guilty... he is not hardcore criminal... i guess he must have been control by a moment of lust... regretted it for life

s1nn3r
post Oct 23 2013, 08:58 PM

Humility makes us real
759 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Oct 23 2013, 08:48 PM)
甜甜失踪期间,我心急如焚,我知道她不是会离家出走的孩子,每个见到我都会问她是不是有男朋友,她也不是情情爱爱的少女,我很确定她不是遇意外的话就是遇上坏人了。她是个爱家的孩子,家人就是她的一切。她不会这么让我们担心焦虑不安。我要她回来,只要她回来,我心想让我减寿吧,十年二十年也不是问题,我不需要那么长命,我只要我的孩子平安健康。这个结果,是她无故失踪的最好解释。这就是我的甜甜
When she was missing I was panicking like mad, I know she is not the type that would runaway from home, people will ask me is it that she have a boyfriend, but i know she is not the lovey dovey type, im sure that she was in an accident or met bad strangers. She loved home and her family was her everything. I want her to return, I would gladly give up 20years of my lifespan just for her health and safety , I don't need such a long life. So, I thought that her dissapereance was just an accident, that was my only explanation that time.
我发梦也没有想到有一天我的宝贝会上了报章头版。我想像得到我对甜甜说:哇,你红了!然后她回我一句:脑残啊你~
甜甜,回来
I would never have dreamt that she would appear on the front page of newspapers.. this is what should have happened: I would tell her, wow, you're popular and you're on the front page! and she would reply: crazy ah you??~
Come back, my Tian Tian
cry.gif

hai... life can be cruel...

0.0160sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:29 AM