SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !

ZenXL
post Nov 9 2013, 01:10 AM

Oh shi-
704 posts

I just remembered about this thread, hahah too busy with SPM.

BM was okay, could have done better but it's too late.
English was good but a little careless mistakes here and there.

Funny part was when everyone left the hall exactly after 30 minutes the Seni paper started, it was too easy. (they said)

Now doing past exam papers for Sejarah and going to do some intensive revision for Accounts, heard that we need to focus on Perkongsian?

Quite stupid for them to put Accounts on the same day as Sejarah but it's okay, just hope I won't be as tired cause gotta drag the whole thing till evening.

This post has been edited by ZenXL: Nov 9 2013, 01:27 AM
ZenXL
post Nov 11 2013, 01:15 AM

Oh shi-
704 posts

I'm so worried for accounts, I tried re-doing my trials paper and I was blank! I set the time exactly and after 30 mins, I had to check the answers to recall the format, oh dear sad.gif cry.gif
ZenXL
post Nov 11 2013, 01:40 AM

Oh shi-
704 posts

QUOTE(alvinsohwy @ Nov 11 2013, 01:34 AM)
Memorize the formats and which information to put inside it and you'll be fine. At least that's what I did for every accounts exam.smile.gif
I remember for the normal like Jualan then Stok Awal followed by Belian, Hasil, Belanja .

the rest like perkongsian and all that, gone.
ZenXL
post Nov 11 2013, 10:07 PM

Oh shi-
704 posts

which school are you guys from ?
do you have prom ? haha.
im from smk seri saujana , KL.
ZenXL
post Nov 12 2013, 07:43 PM

Oh shi-
704 posts

QUOTE(ywliang96 @ Nov 11 2013, 10:11 PM)
Yes we do have. -From SMK Kota Kemuning-  tongue.gif

interesting, how much is ur tickets and where's ur venue?

QUOTE(maimdips @ Nov 11 2013, 10:12 PM)
Prom for High School? In Malaysia? Seriously?

I thought it was common already but it isn't as exciting as the rest (overseas version) brows.gif

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 11 2013, 10:35 PM)
Yes we do
The whole package of going to prom is expensive
From suits, shoes and tickets . Nonono
Not worth to go IMO
Rm180

mine is RM200 for couple and RM110 for single.
quite pretty and im kinda antisocial but my friends are asking me to go. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 11 2013, 10:39 PM)
my school has, but since i am single, so........no for me tongue.gif

i've never been to prom, but according to my cousin, prom= sitting, chatting with friends, eating

hell no i would pay RM100 for this!! i rather go to mamak tongue.gif

im paying RM200 haha but idk, I guess it's worth a try since its gonna be my last year smile.gif

This post has been edited by ZenXL: Nov 12 2013, 07:43 PM

0.0188sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:05 PM