Nov 7 2013, 07:55 PM
27 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
how u guys wrote about the advices in the literature part ’he had such quiet eyes’
i answer with tell her the man is a liar |
Nov 7 2013, 10:01 PM
Will be extremely stressful as p.akaun and sejarah come together
i wonder if i take a small mistake in akaun... |
Nov 7 2013, 11:20 PM
Nov 7 2013, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 7 2013, 11:39 PM) I would recommend a 30 in p1 and 70 in p2. I didnt take tuition too, almost learn from myselfHot topics this year are Pembubaran, Penyesuaian Bank, Kelab & Persatuan, Rekod Tak Lengkap and the normal PP and KKK. I was weak at this subject too, in f4. Then I thought to myself, "you are going to be a chartered accountant, aren't you?", and started practicing and troubled my accounts teacher every single day (I don't attend tuition for Accounts). Results improved dramatically and I even entered the Sunway Accounting Quiz and got into the finals. It won't take long to master the basics, study the formats and some theories and do exercises, it helps a lot. Anyway, very grateful to you, and good luck |
Nov 12 2013, 02:54 PM
Left one day for sejarah, enough?
Did a lot of PA questions, become no feeling le |
Nov 12 2013, 09:47 PM
Bring sejarah textbooks in
And tell examiners today is paper3 Then wait for their reaction This post has been edited by Shadowleaves: Nov 12 2013, 09:48 PM |
Nov 13 2013, 08:16 PM
SJ paper 3 just copy paste, thats's enough le
Account... sadly Experiments in sciences? I always get low low marks among my p1 n p2 Just dont know how to memories them |
| Change to: | 0.0450sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:27 PM |