SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !
Critical_Fallacy
Oct 25 2013, 01:03 AM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(work_tgr @ Oct 25 2013, 12:15 AM) Scheme might change year by year. I think to be safe, better follow the first format but keep the sentence short and direct. Are you the elected marker?
Critical_Fallacy
Oct 25 2013, 09:31 AM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(work_tgr @ Oct 25 2013, 09:05 AM) Just my opinion. I had asked the same question to many markers and teachers, everyone agreed that "1" is the safest way. And, are you the elected marker ?  Negative, just wondering because you seem to know a lot about the SPM education system.
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 5 2013, 10:28 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 5 2013, 10:26 PM) Waking up at 5 to do last minute revision, would it work? Yes, it would probably work on your last minute part. Good luck in your BM!
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 5 2013, 10:33 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(Deathmax @ Nov 5 2013, 10:31 PM) Note: Driving to school means that one is unable to study for the duration of the drive. It pretty the same as sleeping means that one is unable to study for the duration of the sleep. Good luck in your BM!
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 5 2013, 10:38 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 5 2013, 10:36 PM) Better to let your parents to send you to school tomorrow.. Better set the alarm for your parents if you want them to send you to school. Good luck in your BM!
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 5 2013, 10:44 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Nov 5 2013, 10:42 PM) Looks like I will be the only one who drive tomorrow Doesn't matter as long as you are prepared. Good luck in your BM!
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 6 2013, 07:47 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Nov 6 2013, 07:45 PM) I'm sure English is an 'A dalam tangan' for most of you here, right? I'm just wondering, how can you be so sure?
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 7 2013, 07:21 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 7 2013, 07:17 PM) Got my car license the second time  once you get the hang of it its pretty easy. Failed the parking part lor because I didn't know about the line technique. When your tyre touch the line, turn the steering all the way to the left/right and then start reversing. It will fits perfectly. Oh! I developed intelligent algorithm for Reverse Parking of an unmanned vehicle.
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 11 2013, 09:40 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 11 2013, 09:27 PM) Maxis memang hensem . Like the Princess and D-Frog?  Seriously History...
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 11 2013, 10:04 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 11 2013, 09:44 PM) If they ask you regarding sumbangan tamadun hwang ho. Around 4000 B.C the Yellow River (Wong Hor) valley Civilization began in China. Which was the start of the many Chinese Empires. Many of the ethnic groups and cultures began in this era in China. This history, in which a vast area populated by diverse ethnic groups became, over time, a more or less single culture, began in the Yellow River Valley.
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 12 2013, 03:13 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 12 2013, 03:07 PM) my knowledge on sejarah is SO LOW, SO LOW! until i dont even know how to cincai write Let me test you: What are the lessons learned in Operasi Lalang 1987?
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 12 2013, 03:22 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 12 2013, 03:14 PM) I was gonna answer this question, but then nanti kena ISA  Try this then: What are the Great Lessons to be learned from Malaysian Heroes & Villains — Learning From History’s Most Respected and the Most Hated
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 12 2013, 08:08 PM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Nov 12 2013, 08:02 PM) When did SPM thread become meet up place for Dota and CS?  maximR's SPM Stock is trading on unusually high volume...  It will crumble...
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 13 2013, 12:19 AM
∫nnộvisεr
The safe way to defragment your memories of Sejarah in your brain is sleep early tonight! It is an important part of memory maintenance.
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 13 2013, 12:40 AM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(greyamoon @ Nov 13 2013, 12:38 AM) And the saddest part is you're unable to fell asleep. Do you know how to Force Shut Down your Brain?
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 14 2013, 12:47 AM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 13 2013, 10:08 PM) How screwed am I? Coca-Cola Life transforms your L.I.F.E.  60% fewer calories!
Critical_Fallacy
Nov 14 2013, 10:19 AM
∫nnộvisεr
QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 14 2013, 06:37 AM) Pardon? Leave the past behind. Life moves forward. And so do you...  Drink Coca-Cola Life!