125 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !

D-Frog
post Nov 4 2013, 10:48 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Nov 4 2013, 10:45 PM)
I tell you, phones are more addicting. I only switch on my laptop less than 8 times a month but I can't survive a day without my phone.
I agreed , I can't survive without whatsapp. Lol
cuzuamazing
post Nov 4 2013, 10:49 PM

441 posts

both terms i got 103/130

not sure that my teacher is too latient or my karangan is really good huh.gif

This post has been edited by cuzuamazing: Nov 4 2013, 10:49 PM
D-Frog
post Nov 4 2013, 10:50 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 4 2013, 10:49 PM)
both terms i got 103/130

Sometimes , I doubt myself too.

Screen
post Nov 4 2013, 10:50 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 4 2013, 10:49 PM)
both terms i got 103/130

Mind scanning the karangan and share with us?

Highest K1 score in school: 97/130

Highest K1 score in tuition (doing state papers): 108/130
assymessy
post Nov 4 2013, 10:51 PM

139 posts

I got 115/130 for my Paper 1 karangan. I really dunno how.... lol. Teacher is too lenient I think.

Btw can I ask do they check your tatabahasa in karangan or not ?

Also, can I just randomly put any slogan even tho i tak hafal semua ? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by assymessy: Nov 4 2013, 10:51 PM
TheShip

116 posts

How do you answer this type of question? Apparently this is from SBP but my main point here is when they just give you a general statement and ask you to "bincangkan" or "terangkan pernyataan tersebut" which don't specify what we should write, do we write about punca, langkah or kesan? Or we can jumble up?

This post has been edited by TheShip: Nov 4 2013, 10:52 PM
cuzuamazing

441 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 4 2013, 10:50 PM)
Sometimes , I doubt myself too.
that is why i worried for my SPM, if not i worry for wat? biggrin.gif
D-Frog
post Nov 4 2013, 10:52 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 4 2013, 10:51 PM)
that is why i worried for my SPM, if not i worry for wat? biggrin.gif
You sir ,
Straight As potential
JEGEND
post Nov 4 2013, 10:53 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 4 2013, 10:26 PM)
im still playing dota......... is that bad....
bro d2 ? add my steam donttouchmyhat HAHA
cuzuamazing
post Nov 4 2013, 10:54 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 4 2013, 10:52 PM)
You sir ,
Straight As potential
take 11 subjects.
aim 10 A's.
biology aim pass. totally defeated by this damn subject.

iimcrystal
post Nov 4 2013, 10:54 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(RED-HAIR-SHANKS @ Nov 4 2013, 10:27 PM)
I don't think it's a ridiculous question, anyway, you need to write out all of the isi that is given from the rangsangan(Bahagian A). I've attended a brief ceramah conducted by my school, and I learned that in order to hit above 25 marks out of the total 30, you've got to show your maturity and versatility to further elaborate on the points given. Meaning, if there are 4 points given to you, then you ought to use all 4 of them, if you really wanna achieve the band cemerlang for your Bhg. A of course. Oh, and one more thing, make sure your words count are more than 300 for Bhg. A, you don't necessarily need to count them out, a rough estimation  around that range of words will do just fine smile.gif To sweeten the deal, you have to write at least one peribahasa/kata-kata mutiara.

As for Bahagian B, you need to have at least 5 isi(a total of 7 if you sum them up with the pendahuluan and penutup). And of course, unlike Bhg. A which will only grant you a total of 30 marks, Bhg. B has a total of 100 marks. And you know what that means, your performance in this section should be way more better than your Bhg. A, and that's the main reason on why I'll always skip Bhg. A and immediately and head for Bhg. B the moment I'll be doing Paper 1. In order to garner more than 75 marks for Bhg. B, you should have at least a total of 600 words count, or writing the whole essay with a minimum of 4 pages or so. In addition, you should insert a minimum of 3 idioms or proverbs. That's all there is for now.
Thanks for the advice shanks !
Ps. Big fan of ONE PIECE too xD
But I stop watching one piece since episode 600 due to spm :l
Anyway
GOOD LUCK TO EVERY ONE ON YOUR SPM!
11 YEARS WORTH WAITING FOR THE BIG EXAM FINALLY ARRIVE (in 30hr xD)
RED-HAIR-SHANKS
post Nov 4 2013, 10:55 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 4 2013, 10:10 PM)
For the essay part, do you guys target like a specific chapter to study?
Can you enlighten me on which subject? Is it Phy,Bio or Chemistry?
I reread the parts that I highlighted in my revision books, and then attempt them in my exercises books, albeit the fact that I didn't do them one by one, just picture the answers in my brain and immediately juxtapose mine with the answers from the book itself so that I can compare both of these answers. I wish I can thoroughly complete all of the essays question in black and white, but since now that time is of the essence, I shall just look for the answers skema.
JEGEND
post Nov 4 2013, 10:56 PM

55 posts

Urm is it just me who havent started studying bio or wat ? gonna be in deep shit
blacktubi
post Nov 4 2013, 10:56 PM

-
8,409 posts

Why there are so many trolls suddenly doh.gif
D-Frog
post Nov 4 2013, 10:59 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 4 2013, 10:54 PM)
take 11 subjects.
aim 10 A's.
biology aim pass. totally defeated by this damn subject.
I will just accept any results. Hope it's good by God grace.

D-Frog
post Nov 4 2013, 11:00 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(RED-HAIR-SHANKS @ Nov 4 2013, 10:55 PM)
Can you enlighten me on which subject? Is it Phy,Bio or Chemistry?
I reread the parts that I highlighted in my revision books, and then attempt them in my exercises books, albeit the fact that I didn't do them one by one, just picture the answers in my brain and immediately juxtapose mine with the answers from the book itself so that I can compare both of these answers. I wish I can thoroughly complete all of the essays question in black and white, but since now that time is of the essence, I shall just look for the answers skema.
Perhaps sejarah.
Phy I don't see a problem here.
Chemistry. Oh man. This subject is shit.
Screen

1,254 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Nov 4 2013, 10:56 PM)
Why there are so many trolls suddenly doh.gif
Cause posting normally is to-Thor-ly too mainstream smile.gif
iimcrystal

627 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 4 2013, 10:46 PM)
2nd term I got 70/130 .-.
Ah, but if we calculate total percentage,
I only get 42% for both 2nd and trial xD
blacktubi
post Nov 4 2013, 11:01 PM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 4 2013, 11:00 PM)
Cause posting normally is to-Thor-ly too mainstream smile.gif
BTW I wont be sleeping tonight, so I can sleep better tomorrow whistling.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 4 2013, 11:02 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(JEGEND @ Nov 4 2013, 10:56 PM)
Urm is it just me who havent started studying bio or wat ? gonna be in deep shit
i am still thinking of how to spend the 2.5 hours of bio paper 2, sleep or? i am in deep shit too biggrin.gif
yes, i failed my trial bio tongue.gif
bt the rest subjects aim A

125 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:56 AM