125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !

mingisms
post Nov 4 2013, 04:00 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 4 2013, 03:34 PM)
So guys, anyone have any tips on what to do for the remaining 36 hours or so? I feel that I have done all that I can and it would be better off if I just chill, but at the same time I feel unproductive blink.gif  First time for this.
Chill, watch a movie, reread the komsas tomorrow, sleep. Or focus on another subject if you feel unproductive. Am doing sejarah now, gonna reread everything before the 5 days gap! smile.gif

Oh, also, in relation to your earlier question, some schools teach them to write with definisi, then two huraian and two contoh. Two different ways of writing, both accepted.
4896la
post Nov 4 2013, 04:11 PM

295 posts

Guys, how about the tatabahasa part? The kesalahan tatabahasa dan istilah, which method u all use to correct it everytime?
I always use this arrow method but my tuition teacher say tidak digalakkan
Eg. i) ibubapa -> ibu bapa
cuzuamazing
post Nov 4 2013, 04:13 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(4896la @ Nov 4 2013, 04:11 PM)
Guys, how about the tatabahasa part? The kesalahan tatabahasa dan istilah, which method u all use to correct it everytime?
Eg.  i) ibubapa -> ibu bapa
tak galakkan? me and my friends use this method all the time
mingisms
post Nov 4 2013, 04:19 PM

615 posts

I use table form.
Screen
post Nov 4 2013, 04:25 PM

1,254 posts

Tuition teacher says skema wrote x sepatutnya y
reenoo
post Nov 4 2013, 04:32 PM

248 posts

i use the table form, my old tuition teacher said it will be clearer for the examiner to mark it and to make sure that you actually know if its kesalahan tatabahasa/imbuhan
RED-HAIR-SHANKS
post Nov 4 2013, 04:37 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 4 2013, 12:55 PM)
Ah, but now no more time to learn already. Exercises and exercises... sad.gif
Does anyone here planning to do motion along the straight line for add maths?
I'll do it if time permits, due to the fact that I'll always opt for Solution of Triangles and Index Number. But sometimes I do find myself in quagmire when it comes to sketch the triangles...
Legozz
post Nov 4 2013, 04:39 PM

209 posts

Table form would take some time though. You guys already know what color pens you're using for the essays?

4896la
post Nov 4 2013, 05:07 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Legozz @ Nov 4 2013, 04:39 PM)
Table form would take some time though. You guys already know what color pens you're using for the essays?
I am using blue for all paper lol...
RED-HAIR-SHANKS
post Nov 4 2013, 05:14 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 4 2013, 04:32 PM)
i use the table form, my old tuition teacher said it will be clearer for the examiner to mark it and to make sure that you actually know if its kesalahan tatabahasa/imbuhan
The same goes to me. Since we're on it, I wanna know, are we obligated to state down whether it is kesalahan tatabahasa or imbuhan for each of the erroneous tatabahasa/imbuhan that we'd pinpointed? Because I don't, I just state down what is wrong and right. My teacher even discouraged us to state down whether they're under kesalahan tatabahasa or imbuhan, as she fear that we may mistakenly switch them out of carelessness.
anzvampire
post Nov 4 2013, 05:20 PM

259 posts

Good luck candidates!
you guyz remind me about mine 5 years ago smile.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 4 2013, 05:22 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(anzvampire @ Nov 4 2013, 05:20 PM)
Good luck candidates!
5 years ago? wah..
then hows your result?
RED-HAIR-SHANKS
post Nov 4 2013, 05:23 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(Legozz @ Nov 4 2013, 04:39 PM)
Yes, but it'll make your works neat and tidy blush.gif Not that I'm really keen on it, but I've been using blue colour for nearly 5 years now, and I don't think I'll be making any drastic changes for the last minutes, guess I'm just gonna stick to it.
anzvampire
post Nov 4 2013, 05:34 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 4 2013, 05:22 PM)
5 years ago? wah..
then hows your result?
not so good. just barely admitted into IPT tongue.gif
but lucky enuf i managed to survive in IPT.

1 tips for you, do not enjoy ur time fooling around when you are cont. studying at IPT.
otherwise you will be die2 regret because of it tongue.gif
4896la
post Nov 4 2013, 05:36 PM

295 posts

Anyone mind to show any example of table form u all did?
Shangar96
post Nov 4 2013, 05:43 PM

68 posts

Does anyone here planning to use pencil for other purposes besides for the graph?
5p3ak
post Nov 4 2013, 05:47 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

I use table

Betul | Salah

This post has been edited by 5p3ak: Nov 4 2013, 05:48 PM
5p3ak
post Nov 4 2013, 05:49 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

QUOTE(anzvampire @ Nov 4 2013, 05:20 PM)
Good luck candidates!
thank you. notworthy.gif
manutd96
post Nov 4 2013, 05:57 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 4 2013, 05:43 PM)
Does anyone here planning to use pencil for other purposes besides for the graph?
Diagrams and Shading regions for maths/ add maths
reenoo
post Nov 4 2013, 06:14 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(RED-HAIR-SHANKS @ Nov 4 2013, 05:14 PM)
The same goes to me. Since we're on it, I wanna know, are we obligated to state down whether it is kesalahan tatabahasa or imbuhan for each of the erroneous tatabahasa/imbuhan that we'd pinpointed? Because I don't, I just state down what is wrong and right. My teacher even discouraged us to state down whether they're under kesalahan tatabahasa or imbuhan, as she fear that we may mistakenly switch them out of carelessness.
i do state for tatabahasa/or imbuhan. i personally think its better that way. just to ensure that its clear for the examiner to see that i know my stuff laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:39 PM