SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !

MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 8 2013, 10:43 AM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Nov 8 2013, 11:39 AM)
Yup, have a few skema jawapan already, all set to just copy copy copy!
Later all the questions asked in Kertas 3 are different from questions in the skema jawapan tongue.gif
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 8 2013, 11:11 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 8 2013, 11:31 PM)
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PASSED DRIVING TEST!!!!!!!!!!!! DID PARKING AND 3 POINT TURN LIKE SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT STILL PASSED!!!!!!!!!!YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOW I CAN FINALLY CALM THE HELL DOWN TO STUDY FOR SPM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Congrats!
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 9 2013, 02:00 AM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 9 2013, 01:07 AM)
I always write 4. saved my ass in trials, one question that I was so confident could get at least 18/20 got 12/20. the fourth question got 18/20 so it saved my A+
I don't know how you guys even my classmates complete the whole set of exam paper so fast. One of my classmate only spent 1.5 hours to complete the whole paper. Usually when I start doing the 3rd essay I only have twenty minutes left.
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 9 2013, 03:54 AM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Nov 9 2013, 03:21 AM)
I don't even know how you guys able to memorize sej LOL
I hate sej honestly cause your force to memories so much just to answer a few Questions :c
And I have a very bad memory so if any sub with a need to force to memorize,
I'm a sure failure xD
I usually memorize on the night before the exam.

But before that jot down all the important points in a test pad and just memorize the note.
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 9 2013, 09:34 AM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(manutd96 @ Nov 9 2013, 10:00 AM)
are extra answers for structure in sejarah allowed and encouraged?
I always write whole paper of answers with answers scattering here and there.
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 9 2013, 12:42 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Nov 9 2013, 11:31 AM)
Lol I always study sej at the last minute smile.gif
But I never thought jotting donw important note O-O

I normally just read the textbook as much as I could LOL
I never read textbook, because I will end up sleeping the next moment. Jotting down important notes on a piece of paper makes memorizing process much more effective.
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 10 2013, 10:22 AM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(nachoTinker @ Nov 10 2013, 09:52 AM)
omg 80 pages liao...  >< what did i miss
You missed a lot. Now you should read all the posts from page 1 onwards tongue.gif
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 10 2013, 03:21 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Nov 10 2013, 03:31 PM)
Her everyone Lol biggrin.gif
If let say in sej paper 2, my ans kurang lengkap but the point is there, still counted as mark?
Cause my friend had this teacher whom mark for the sej paper, the way she saw him marking is that,
He mark based on point, less on bahasa/tatabahasa cause he got lazy reading the bahasa and he just mark any point he see LOL
Of coz not all teacher is as easygoing as him but does this apply to most teacher whom is marking/skema marking?
For my school is based on point.
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 01:07 AM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 11 2013, 12:10 AM)
dude my first plans is same as yours tongue.gif , but i am going to PLKN next year, so think it will be fine for me.

but i did tried lose weight during form 4 and i lost about 16kg of weight (NO KIDDING). my best advice is jump rope+ skip dinner. i know skip dinner is unhealthy, but it worked effectively on me.

this year, because of stupid SPM, i gained weight again tongue.gif
2 months before PMR I lost 10kg in 2 months time by reducing carbohydrate intake and exercise for 2 hours a day (combination of swimming, jogging and gym)
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 01:03 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 10:28 AM)
Haha, looks like everyone gained weight after SPM doh.gif  The biscuits look so tempting now that you are studying the whole day... brows.gif  Well, good luck on losing weight. I should probably lose a few kilograms too after this. As for the pre-u course, um, as far as I know all are 1 year or above. Unless you do the January intake, which would allow you to graduate 6 months earlier. Still 1 year course though.
It's bahan bercetak, so it's allowed.
brows.gif
I thought it was the norm to gain weight before exams brows.gif
Not for my PMR but yes for my SPM. Gained few kg this year.

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 11 2013, 11:12 AM)
here i dono, but when my sister was at secondary school (girl school), one of her friends 告白 to her, so she putus hubungan with her friend whistling.gif
I have a friend who like to peek on other guys in the toilet. He also touch other guys randomly.

Btw, we should plan a trip for this SPM thread. Maye a day trip to visit Maxis? tongue.gif

MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 01:13 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 02:10 PM)
I only do Bahagian A, esei I look through the answer.
The whole page talking about homosexual behavior then you say you intend to love but not woman brows.gif
I think we should discuss this topic in Cupid's Corner instead tongue.gif

Btw, the pedagang used Bahasa Melayu to communicate.

MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 01:15 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 11 2013, 02:09 PM)
well he hasn't added me on FB yet so my time has yet to come.  wub.gif
HAHHA JOKING LA  rolleyes.gif
I think I found your FB as well. Your profile picture is a cat right?
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 01:22 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 11 2013, 02:17 PM)
yes hi. it used to be my face but cat looks better imho
Faster change back to your face tongue.gif
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 01:31 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 11 2013, 02:28 PM)
Having a license was the best thing that happen to me this year.
perhaps the 2nd thing. spm?  wink.gif
Driving is stressful. Everyday see crazy drivers on the road.

2nd thing should be after SPM.

Btw anyone realized that SPM past year questions are totally sold out in bookstore?
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 01:38 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 11 2013, 02:33 PM)
my local bookstore still got like mountain sweat.gif

popular bookstore aeon bukit raja
The popular bookstore that I went used to have a mountain of it but now empty.

No luck for 2013 past year questions though sad.gif
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 01:38 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 11 2013, 02:32 PM)
stressful when with fama.
I like driving at night though.

Btw, anyone taking accounts here.
How much do you score for paper1 usually?>
I like to drive in area with no speed limits lol
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 01:43 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 11 2013, 02:40 PM)
IPC popular got a lot. was just there last weekend.
I also went to IPC Popular during the weekend but it was empty sad.gif
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 01:47 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 11 2013, 02:45 PM)
REALLY? omg. wow.
IT crowd! not my fave show but Richard Ayoade and Chris O'Dowd are awesome.

also who's to say I wouldn't do all those things...

(probably wouldn't shit in a helmet)
Maybe they kept it or the sales is very good.
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 03:11 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 11 2013, 04:07 PM)
I'm so tempted to do my accounts paper in pencil because I will probably leave so many things out during my penyata pendapatan
Just scared that the pencil will fade off
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 11 2013, 03:23 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 11 2013, 04:14 PM)
yeah. gonna do the figures in pencil first, leave some space in case i leave things out, then go back and rewrite with pen once i finalise. should be fine!
But then will there be enough time to do that?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0467sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:24 PM