Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v9, WARNING - DO NOT UPDATE BMJ3

Andrewtst
post Oct 23 2013, 04:43 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,768 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Oct 23 2013, 04:39 PM)
Once your knox triggered will always stay 0x1 right? Won't jump to 0x2 and so on and forth
Never check, but after install this TWRP, they is a big red + yellow + blue color on top before access the TWRP.

Already get trigger, now they want 0x1000, I also don't care. Haha!
soyusa
post Oct 23 2013, 04:47 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(jasonkhoo87 @ Oct 23 2013, 04:41 PM)
yeah, now in dilema... whether to choose Sen-Q or the local shop i mention previosuly.. since both have different free gift and also different warranty period..

I still not a member of Sen-Q and also dont have Citibank CC.
I used to be in your situation before getting Note3. sweat.gif
At the end I signed Maxis package and get the phone, although it only come with one year SME warranty, phone not spoil easily... no need worry too much. laugh.gif
advgamer
post Oct 23 2013, 04:50 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(jasonkhoo87 @ Oct 23 2013, 12:39 PM)
Du u guy buying from Sen-Q?

What I survey, Sen-Q price is 2399/2299 i forgot. If extend warranty add another rm105 (Free car charger and screen protector)

And, I been to shop, offer 2180 for device. And package rm2350 free 32gig class 10 kingmax, flip case, screen protector, and samsung bluetooth headset ori.

Which one prefered? Because Im thinking of extended warranty, but never deal with Sen-Q extended warranty before...
my N3 buy from SenQ, for your reference the reason why i choose SenQ is
1) can use AMEX credit card with 0% interest instalment.
2) existing member extra 1 year warranty
3) pre-order free Jabra blutooth

if you plan to use cash purchase, highly recommend look around phone shop which you can get better offer with lot more useful freebies...
jasonkhoo87
post Oct 23 2013, 04:53 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(soyusa @ Oct 23 2013, 04:47 PM)
I used to be in your situation before getting Note3. sweat.gif
At the end I signed Maxis package and get the phone, although it only come with one year SME warranty, phone not spoil easily... no need worry too much.  laugh.gif
hehe, not using postpaid. so, not consider about it... Oh, because my previous phone is Note 1, so. it sudden death and cannot turn on anymore. using it for 1year+ only.. That why I have scared feeling now.
jasonkhoo87
post Oct 23 2013, 04:54 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(advgamer @ Oct 23 2013, 04:50 PM)
my N3 buy from SenQ, for your reference the reason why i choose SenQ is
1) can use AMEX credit card with 0% interest instalment.
2) existing member extra 1 year warranty
3) pre-order free Jabra blutooth

if you plan to use cash purchase, highly recommend look around phone shop which you can get better offer with lot more useful freebies...
yeah, i plan to purchase cash.. not really into credit card here. Then, my choice should be take the shop offer and package..
azrin_kiko
post Oct 23 2013, 04:59 PM

634 posts

I wonder how on earth they can clone the phones and out to public days after the original one launches. But we know the cost building one original Note 3 is USD$273 (Estimated and excluding R&D and marketing).

Specification (from the seller):
☆ SAMSUNG GALAZY NOTE 3 SUPERKING RM730
☆ FREE SCREEN PROTACTOR

SPEC NOTE 3 SUPERKING
★ QuadCore 1.6ghz
★ Real 1Gb
★ Camera 12mp (belakang)
★ Camera 1.3mp (depan)
★ Saiz skrin 5.6 inch (sama ori)
★ Air gesture kiri dan kanan
★ Memory Phone Storage 4gb
★ Boleh pakai memory card sampai 64gb
★ Boleh Multitask video
★ Pen boleh guna tapi kurang sensitif
★ Resolution 1280 x 780
★ Boleh masok case original
★ Skrin memang Terang
★ Boleh masok bateri original

SOURCE
mulut99
post Oct 23 2013, 05:04 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(azrin_kiko @ Oct 23 2013, 04:59 PM)
I wonder how on earth they can clone the phones and out to public days after the original one launches. But we know the cost building one original Note 3 is USD$273 (Estimated and excluding R&D and marketing).

SOURCE
Lol!!! Outlook same. How about the weight?
ZiNKaK
post Oct 23 2013, 05:07 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(azrin_kiko @ Oct 23 2013, 04:59 PM)

China power.. The clone already out exactly a week after the official launch (I've post bout this I think on V7).. Actually one week can do a lot of stuff d.. Not forgetting that they might have gotten the info from the launch in Berlin around a month ago?
advgamer
post Oct 23 2013, 05:16 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(spanbob @ Oct 23 2013, 10:58 AM)
My home button also loose and popping up a bit. I went to Penang SC (E-Gate) last Monday to change but the girl at the counter (if i'm not mistaken her name is Ganny Chan) said it is normal & didn't allow me to change the home button. Yesterday, I checked with my friend's Note 3 and unlike mine, her home button is solid and looks flat!

Maybe Penang SC more strict in dealing with the home button issue. Next week, i want to try my luck at SC Sunway Carnival. Hopefully can get change.  brows.gif
are you sure home button up a bit is a defect/design?
if you look at ori s view cover design, there is a curve in bottom design on the cover to match home button position.

Andrewtst
post Oct 23 2013, 05:35 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,768 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Oct 23 2013, 05:04 PM)
Lol!!! Outlook same. How about the weight?
I never knew got such Facebook site! interesting! They clone everything!

https://www.facebook.com/HPKlonTerbaik
pxd
post Oct 23 2013, 05:40 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 23 2013, 05:35 PM)

laugh.gif Ha ha ha ha ha ha cool!!!
mulut99
post Oct 23 2013, 05:52 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 23 2013, 05:35 PM)

LOL!!! Note 8.0 also they clone. Geng!!!
Andrewtst
post Oct 23 2013, 06:20 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,768 posts

QUOTE(pxd @ Oct 23 2013, 05:40 PM)
laugh.gif  Ha ha ha ha ha ha cool!!!
ya!

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Oct 23 2013, 05:52 PM)
LOL!!! Note 8.0 also they clone. Geng!!!
Not only that, iPhone 5C also got!
Eiraku
post Oct 23 2013, 06:26 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 23 2013, 06:20 PM)
ya!
Iphone 5 AND 5C. Both running Android.

I can hear a certain Mr. S swearing from beyond.
mulut99
post Oct 23 2013, 06:27 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 23 2013, 06:20 PM)
ya!
Off topic
Can they clone a Lamboghini? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mulut99: Oct 23 2013, 06:27 PM
Andrewtst
post Oct 23 2013, 06:28 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,768 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Oct 23 2013, 06:27 PM)
Can they clone a Lamboghini?
They can if they want.

China anything also can clone, got fake egg, got fake mee (made with wood) and etc. What else they can't, just they want or not only.
vostro78
post Oct 23 2013, 06:28 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 23 2013, 12:29 AM)
BTW, from HTC One thread, my sympathies to those guys who have to go through so much, but for our learning, IF you ever have to go to Consumer Tribunal, the following seems to be some steps you can do:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=64040538
htc warranty process claim is one of the reason i don buy as i dono how lucky i will be..
sleepwalker
post Oct 23 2013, 06:32 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Oct 23 2013, 06:27 PM)
Off topic
Can they clone a Lamboghini? tongue.gif
Off course they can.. http://news.drive.com.au/drive/motor-news/...0920-2u3yl.html
Andrewtst
post Oct 23 2013, 06:37 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,768 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Oct 23 2013, 06:32 PM)
Cool! haha! China really clone anything!
SUSthelightside
post Oct 23 2013, 06:41 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 23 2013, 06:37 PM)
Cool! haha! China really clone anything!
hmmm wut about human tongue.gif

maybe already have creppy.... ohmy.gif

129 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:20 PM