> Can anyone enlighten me..., Why buy an Inspira and...

s@ni
post Oct 20 2013, 05:18 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Oct 20 2013, 05:13 PM)
i have experienced inspira, superb acceleration and more luxury than vios.

i know it is 1.5 vs 2.0, but top spec price almost the same, so inspira win hands down.

I own a vios and the top speed and acceleration left a lot to be desired compared to inspira (mitsubishi mivec engine)
How dare u compare such a very sexpensive car vios trd with cheapjing inspira shakehead.gif

Vios is like the same tier with fellari and lambogini

Isnpira is last tier brand which is lower than cherry
s@ni
post Oct 20 2013, 05:25 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Oct 20 2013, 05:20 PM)
Of coz i compare..as i told u, i own a vios myself, but i prefer inspira..faster and better  drool.gif

My next car would be Civic/VW  tongue.gif
As for civic, lock ur car properly
Put solex as well

For vw, hopefully no prob with ur GB tongue.gif
s@ni
post Oct 21 2013, 12:57 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Oct 21 2013, 12:56 PM)
Buy a Lancer and makeover to Inspira...
there are oso evo x owner converted to inspira botack
s@ni