Name of this manga, need your help.

TSlamely_named
post Jun 11 2006, 09:33 PM, updated 18y ago

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

http://dm.www.wangyou.com/html/class32/comic774.html

What is the japonski name of this manga.

Need to know it so I can torrent-load it to my hdd, wahahaha.

help plz.
Alone
post Jun 11 2006, 10:02 PM

434 posts

is it me... or the title is already written on the page cover of that manga?
TSlamely_named
post Jun 11 2006, 10:29 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

QUOTE(Alone @ Jun 11 2006, 10:02 PM)
is it me... or the title is already written on the page cover of that manga?
the japanese name, arghhhH!!!

not the chinese name lah.

ex: naruto <-- japanese
火影忍者 <-- chinese

get it? hmhh
igor_is300
post Jun 11 2006, 11:48 PM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

Sorry, can't help you horny cat !
naga_jahat
post Jun 12 2006, 12:12 AM

it has a good drawing there ...
nice chick ..oops
nice found!
TSlamely_named
post Jun 12 2006, 06:59 AM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

I WANT THE NAME!!!!

SO I CAN FAP TO VOL 2!!!!

Hattori
post Jun 12 2006, 11:57 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,177 posts

The title is Jyouou or "Queen" but I've checked the Business Jump Comics of Shueisha publication and found :

http://bj.shueisha.co.jp/jooh/index.html

There's even a live action TV series :

http://www.tv-tokyo.co.jp/jyouou/

This post has been edited by Hattori: Jun 12 2006, 12:13 PM
TSlamely_named
post Jun 12 2006, 05:53 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Jun 12 2006, 11:57 AM)
The title is Jyouou or "Queen" but I've checked the Business Jump Comics of Shueisha publication and found :

http://bj.shueisha.co.jp/jooh/index.html

There's even a live action TV series :

http://www.tv-tokyo.co.jp/jyouou/
YOU WIN THE ULTRAWUB!!! And a place by my side as GOD's henceman, ready to dispose of any puny humans that you sees fit.
TSlamely_named
post Jun 12 2006, 06:28 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

OMG, finished reading vol 2, it's FILLED WITH SEX!!!

SEX every 5 pages and onwards. Full fontral uncensored juicy sex!!

IT"S A SEX MANGA!!!!

mhhhh.
Azuma-kun
post Jun 12 2006, 07:09 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,414 posts

QUOTE(lamely_named @ Jun 12 2006, 06:28 PM)
OMG, finished reading vol 2, it's FILLED WITH SEX!!!

SEX every 5 pages and onwards. Full fontral uncensored juicy sex!!

IT"S A SEX MANGA!!!!

mhhhh.
can pm me where u download it?
sharing is caring u know laugh.gif

0.0138sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:05 AM