Japanese Vinyl and Figures V10

qwer312
post Dec 14 2013, 10:47 PM

165 posts

griffon seem like lack of figure sculptor...in my memory almost all their pvc face is the same style of design...for alter pvc, seem like they are completing the strike witches pvc, but the price just gg as always. i still miss the price when i bought alter yuki uniform..
qwer312
post Dec 19 2013, 11:05 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Dec 19 2013, 12:04 AM)
Spend a munimum of RM400? lol there's a thing I wanna get from them but then it's only just RM300  sweat.gif

Yeah, I go there occasionally to check out the bootlegs and laugh.  tongue.gif

I saw a figure there which had a sticker saying 'original'. They won't openly lie about their products, right? The price is not bad actually, cheaper than getting from Japan. Not to mention it's an old figure so it rarely pops up on preowned.

ALSO, speaking of CF, will GSC be having a booth there? I heard they sell rare stuff like World is Mine Miku, Snow Miku, etc. at reasonable prices during conventions.
xl-shop promotion is just the same every year, near christmas or cny...last time i brought from them is at year 2011. for fantasy toy at lowyat plaza, one thg inside sure original are gundam, other japanese pvc or figure are 99% bootleg, the sega prize figure should be ori one, although it look the same as bootleg.

This year i alrdy saw two gsc booth either at malaysia or singapore, if included the one at cf then should be the third time i saw gsc booth...most of them selling nendoroid, figma, and some gsc pvc which are release at this year.
qwer312
post Dec 19 2013, 11:11 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Dec 19 2013, 11:04 AM)
CF 2013 this week might have much bootleg?
i only know TFM which might selling genuine figure, thinking to hunt for some nice figure. So far i only interest on figures selling in CF, is it worth rm20 and long queue just for figure?

PS: never attend CF before
i regret that i can say not worth if just for figure...if for doujin, yes.
qwer312
post Dec 20 2013, 10:18 AM

165 posts

haha now i remember the afa stealth ninja
qwer312
post Dec 21 2013, 02:01 AM

165 posts

kotobukiya daisy release d...just received invoice from hs
qwer312
post Dec 22 2013, 03:36 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Dec 21 2013, 11:51 PM)
Kevin cannot even kill a fly la. Super duper nice.
But sry boss, no business for TFM from me for so long.  tongue.gif
me too...i thought tfm alrdy convert to card business since last few years...

qwer312
post Dec 31 2013, 01:12 AM

165 posts

i oso like gsc shimakaze...amakuni one seem like need special order one doh.gif
qwer312
post Jan 14 2014, 02:25 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Jan 13 2014, 08:36 PM)
I edy went custom today to get my items  cry.gif
so fuking unlucky this time, had to use my credit card to bail her out cause it's freaking expensive, can buy a figure wif tat money  doh.gif  cry.gif
they even opened up my item n ''play'' wif it shit, luckily they didnt open inside only the plastic outside  doh.gif  doh.gif
u bought dollfie? I nvr thought custom got credit card terminal sweat.gif
qwer312
post Jan 23 2014, 09:32 AM

165 posts

kaitendoh tamaki look not so fat to me, maxfactory tamaki xrated version more fat than kaitendoh one. Not really sure about kaitendoh quality becoz only own one figure of them. I have 4leaves tamaki black color, it is nice but christmas red version is better for the pose.

0.0518sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:39 AM