Japanese Vinyl and Figures V10

RobUlstan
post Feb 17 2014, 11:29 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Feb 17 2014, 09:50 AM)
Local collector have Momohime for sale:

http://myfigurecollection.net/sale/44956

Been looking for her but I'm kinda wary because it's a 9 day old account and he only accepts paypal. But the price is ok with me (assuming its in RM, otherwise lol).

What do you guys think?
Wouldn't using paypal actually protect you more? Take note he said it's slightly damaged though.
RobUlstan
post Feb 17 2014, 08:47 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Feb 17 2014, 07:58 PM)
Sorry, i no interest in pretty boys  sweat.gif
Well, momohime is going for RM 700-800 in eBay as well - including Malaysian sellers.
Wow. Really glad I caught her at Amiami for Yen10980 a couple of months back (rating A/B). She's my first scale too and now I've fallen down the collecting slippery slope like you guys too... sweat.gif
RobUlstan
post Feb 18 2014, 03:32 PM

101 posts

Anybody getting this?

RobUlstan
post Feb 22 2014, 02:37 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(abc0716 @ Feb 21 2014, 11:11 PM)
Considering to get one of the figures below with the recent BR1M's money I got brows.gif (not really, only when I get this month's salary  tongue.gif ).

3. http://myfigurecollection.net/item/61401 (Megahouse 1/8 Rorona, Quite a fan of the character design, plus I played the game before)

Which one would you pick? Personally prefer #3 or 4 at the moment...  hmm.gif
Since I just got this one myself, I would say no. 3 smile.gif Btw, she's available right now at Amiami pre-owned (A/B)
RobUlstan
post Mar 19 2014, 11:37 PM

101 posts

This up for PO tomorrow (20/3). I think I'm going to get it.

RobUlstan
post Mar 20 2014, 12:03 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(RobUlstan @ Mar 19 2014, 11:37 PM)
This up for PO tomorrow (20/3). I think I'm going to get it.

Done, along with this guy smile.gif

This post has been edited by RobUlstan: Mar 20 2014, 12:03 PM
RobUlstan
post Mar 20 2014, 01:45 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Mar 20 2014, 01:36 PM)
This is already to be expected after their amazing Lucy figure.

Gray & Erza is in the pipeline too.
Yes that's right. I'd actually contacted GSC last year to request the possibility of them doing more Fairy Tail figures and they actually replied that even though they cannot give any info they will certainly think about it. Asked others on MFC to do the same and a few went on to contact GSC as well. So when the last WonFes came along and 3 Fairy Tail figures were announced, I'd like to think I contributed (a small) part to this... hehe (yes, yes I know they probably had planned to produce it all along before... wink.gif )
RobUlstan
post Mar 20 2014, 10:07 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(DarkonGaron @ Mar 20 2014, 09:59 PM)
seen a month ago (is it? i don't remember) and still feel it's so darn cute. But after June adi need to eat grass  cry.gif
Yup, cute factor too damn high... can't resist... sweat.gif grass pun grass lah...

This post has been edited by RobUlstan: Mar 20 2014, 10:07 PM
RobUlstan
post Mar 25 2014, 08:05 PM

101 posts

Just got this today. I know it's an old figure, but this is one of my grails. Just glad I could finally get it for a decent price off Mandarake. Happy day... rclxm9.gif

RobUlstan
post Apr 18 2014, 07:59 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Lacersan @ Apr 13 2014, 11:36 AM)
Liking the concept of girl holding a mecha, are there anymore out there with the same concept?

I'm planning to put her together with this.

RobUlstan
post Apr 23 2014, 08:22 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Apr 22 2014, 02:08 AM)
not new, this's my last month items. just to share enjoy  smile.gif
sory crappy pictures taken using phone camera  smile.gif

Nice! I've been looking at Dollfie's recently, but they're damn expensive... sad.gif Did you get her direct from Volks?

RobUlstan
post Apr 29 2014, 09:02 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(hbengz @ Apr 29 2014, 12:12 AM)
any idea where to get those rotating display stand?
Here's one, but it's pretty small and uses solar.

http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?sc...SCL2-05029-S003

I also think the 'Gundam' shop on level 7 of Berjaya Times Square got some.

This post has been edited by RobUlstan: Apr 29 2014, 09:03 AM

0.0520sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:04 PM