post Nov 13 2013, 12:15 PM

1,715 posts

^ That girl is from Robotic;Notes, forgot what name liao hmm.gif
jayjay11
post Nov 13 2013, 12:27 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 13 2013, 12:15 PM)
^ That girl is from Robotic;Notes, forgot what name liao  hmm.gif
Thanks for the info.. her name is Koujirou Frau
Kirino2012
post Nov 13 2013, 12:45 PM

154 posts

just wanted to share, just got her new clothes, eyes & wig yesterday biggrin.gif
the clothes cant fit well [oppai oversized...] so im making her a bad girl look instead tongue.gif

EXkurogane
post Nov 13 2013, 01:49 PM

1,715 posts

My awesome wallpaper

killerjeya
post Nov 13 2013, 02:10 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 13 2013, 12:45 PM)
just wanted to share, just got her new clothes, eyes & wig yesterday  biggrin.gif
the clothes cant fit well [oppai oversized...] so im making her a bad girl look instead  tongue.gif

LoL, big boobs can be so so problematic...I wonder why we still love em so much... whistling.gif Oh,and since you're going for the bad girl look, perhaps you could unbutton the jacket...? But might look weird with the dress thingy she's wearing underneath (if I'm not mistaken,its the one she was wearing in the previous pics you posted? )... hmm.gif Love the blue eyes,btw... wub.gif

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 13 2013, 01:49 PM)
My awesome wallpaper

I might actually try something like this if my mom had a stronger heart... sweat.gif
TSGeneral_Nic
post Nov 13 2013, 02:48 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

more toothless granny smiles

This post has been edited by General_Nic: Nov 13 2013, 02:49 PM
SUSshephard86
post Nov 13 2013, 03:06 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 13 2013, 12:48 AM)
I like ribbons, but keeping my bullets for others

Will have to pass or wait till its released.. and decide later
Lucky I'm a picky person so my resistant to poison is stronger. Only the first one and that Sueko sitting on the toilet gets my attention. tongue.gif
EXkurogane
post Nov 13 2013, 03:19 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Nov 13 2013, 03:06 PM)
Lucky I'm a picky person so my resistant to poison is stronger. Only the first one and that Sueko sitting on the toilet gets my attention.  tongue.gif
For me it's 1st & 7th. But both will likely have a 9800-12000 price tag each so i would say that's enough damage done to wallet-kun. 20th Nov Sonico Cheerleader ver. by Orchid Seed goes on PO, that 1 i also have to order 1, and i estimate around 12k yen for that.
orestes
post Nov 13 2013, 03:25 PM

19 posts

creepy sweat.gif

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10213360
Kirino2012
post Nov 13 2013, 04:29 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Nov 13 2013, 02:10 PM)
LoL, big boobs can be so so problematic...I wonder why we still love em so much... whistling.gif Oh,and since you're going for the bad girl look, perhaps you could unbutton the jacket...? But might look weird with the dress thingy she's wearing underneath (if I'm not mistaken,its the one she was wearing in the previous pics you posted? )... hmm.gif Love the blue eyes,btw... wub.gif
I might actually try something like this if my mom had a stronger heart... sweat.gif
XD true, but its not like i want big boobs, this doll design only got big boobs only lol. Yeah i might try unbutton the jacket n take away her inside undergarments/dress too. Yeap its the same dress worn as pictures before. Hehe i love her eyes now too =)

I will buy DD/azone/SD size for my next doll, easier to find clothes lol. Got 1 custom DD otw n the azone vulpes, i think they will be rdy next month, cant wait
EXkurogane
post Nov 13 2013, 04:32 PM

1,715 posts

PLUM 1/7 Asuna Titania ver

FREEing's Kurokami Medaka with boob supporter

Griffon's Hazuki Ferrari, Hozuki Ferrari, & Kazuki Ferrari (Gallilei Donna) announced

CM corp Gutto kuru Rias Gremory & Himejima Akeno

Illustration: http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/9241/hyq5.jpg

Illustration: http://img801.imageshack.us/img801/4511/lykd.jpg

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Nov 13 2013, 04:53 PM
SUSshephard86
post Nov 13 2013, 05:16 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 13 2013, 04:32 PM)
PLUM 1/7 Asuna Titania ver

This is just another unattractive SAO figure like the Leafe? Leafi? Leafa or whatsoever it is coming up not long ago. I found she is really boring, so many versions and yet almost the same thing. Not even her outfit has any difference to me. At least our nenek Sakuya has different feel on each version. unsure.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: Nov 13 2013, 05:18 PM
TSGeneral_Nic
post Nov 13 2013, 05:26 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Nov 13 2013, 05:16 PM)
This is just another unattractive SAO figure like the Leafe? Leafi? Leafa or whatsoever it is coming up not long ago. I found she is really boring, so many versions and yet almost the same thing. Not even her outfit has any difference to me. At least our nenek Sakuya has different feel on each version.  unsure.gif
the designs of SAO figures aren't bothering me, they can't modify much anyway
what ticks me is all of the figures' poses, are just wrong doh.gif
Yoshii-kun
post Nov 13 2013, 05:38 PM

Modern Visual Culture Connoisseur
1,253 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Nov 13 2013, 05:26 PM)
the designs of SAO figures aren't bothering me, they can't modify much anyway
what ticks me is all of the figures' poses, are just wrong  doh.gif
Good poses all snapped up by other companies. biggrin.gif
killerjeya
post Nov 13 2013, 05:53 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 13 2013, 04:29 PM)
I will buy DD/azone/SD size for my next doll, easier to find clothes lol. Got 1 custom DD otw n the azone vulpes, i think they will be rdy next month, cant wait
Have you checked out the HS sales...? They have some doll accessories on sale, but mostly 1/6 stuff... A couple of azone 1/3 dolls popped up for half price, but immediately sold out...>.<
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 13 2013, 06:00 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 13 2013, 04:29 PM)
XD true, but its not like i want big boobs, this doll design only got big boobs only lol. Yeah i might try unbutton the jacket n take away her inside undergarments/dress too. Yeap its the same dress worn as pictures before. Hehe i love her eyes now too =)

Maybe you can consider commissioning local tailor to make clothes for your doll
EXkurogane
post Nov 13 2013, 06:15 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Nov 13 2013, 05:16 PM)
This is just another unattractive SAO figure like the Leafe? Leafi? Leafa or whatsoever it is coming up not long ago. I found she is really boring, so many versions and yet almost the same thing. Not even her outfit has any difference to me. At least our nenek Sakuya has different feel on each version.  unsure.gif
LOL nenek sakuya~
Hmm, i think only Max Factory's Asuna is good; the rest, not so much.

Parcel arrived~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

her pegs that connect her feet to the base are freakin' tight. =.=

I wont be assembling her then, or maybe i'll try using petroleum jelly as a lubricant. Because i tend to keep my figures in box, and i want to make sure i can disassemble her without breaking anything. Probably will snap photos of her without the base (which i already planned to do so).

121 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:58 AM