> Beware of this Dishonest broadband modem seller.

idoblu
post Oct 18 2013, 08:10 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Oct 18 2013, 08:02 AM)
if its a E372 it should be all good.
Most if not all sellers in LYN, never sells the original Huawei brand but from telco.
Strange thing is other sellers , knowing full well of this, also come bash, which I think is not professional
idoblu
post Oct 18 2013, 08:30 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Oct 18 2013, 08:13 AM)
that is not the issue..as long it's e372
TS thought it's not E372 model cos SMARTONE got few different usb sticks which looks similar. he said he got the 7.2Mbps model.
i dont think he knows what he's got or what are the terms. People never read before buying. I know.
it was someone else that post a link which suggested that it was a 7,2

TS should have -
1. seek clarification from seller or ask for a refund. if that seller refuse then come and post
2. he should have done a speed test and also there are various ways to find out what frequency is this working on

I'm not saying that buyer shouldnt be pissed in getting something which is not as stated at seller's thread but he should first seek answers from the seller. And other sellers shouldnt come add fuel to the fire

This post has been edited by idoblu: Oct 18 2013, 08:31 AM
idoblu
post Oct 18 2013, 06:25 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(lonelytraveller @ Oct 18 2013, 05:49 PM)
if got disclaimer when buy car say the actual color may vary from photo. but buy red came out yellow. still same car. then how?
Then you have the option not to buy.
But if you are those that too stupid can't read or too lazy to read then don't come cow beh cow bu later lor

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0195sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:30 AM