Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 3), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
AMINT
Oct 19 2013, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 19 2013, 11:01 PM) If ecohill hse like talam quality, u think the canai can flip?? Yeah, inp maybe a little slow, not strategic enough. But if u r implying that inp house quality is the same as talam, i think ur brain is near ur butt. U would probably be a newbie in prop. Take it from somebody who is non-biased towards seh. I didnt get to buy one. Thats why i anti biased people. Why wanna be biased? Very funny. Fyi, quality of inp is imho matchable to gamuda and sime darby. Sps quality is not as good imho. Non-biased here coz i bought sps products as well elsewhere. What u really want is this: sps marketing and commercials combined with inp house quality and workmanship. Then u will have a clear winner This post has been edited by AMINT: Oct 19 2013, 11:31 PM
AMINT
Oct 21 2013, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 21 2013, 04:40 PM) Those places including cg should thank seh and eg for providing access road.
AMINT
Oct 21 2013, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 21 2013, 06:36 PM) Woah, thats super cheap, close to the size of my semi-D. Can invest lo.  Wah u all still wanna buy cg. Later eg? Very optimistic. I bet u all got huge holding power coz buy seh, cg and eg and full of confidence in semenyih.
AMINT
Oct 22 2013, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 22 2013, 09:38 AM) Yang, U bukan nak beli CG and EG as well meh?????  Yeah coz I am replacing my reserves.
AMINT
Oct 22 2013, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 22 2013, 10:34 AM) Yeah oh, i thought bro Amint interested in these projects as well. Maybe he's not as optimistic as we are; we got bias towards LKS / SPS. It is not that i am not confident. What i am implying is that one needs to understand that he/she needs huge holding power for seh/cg/eg. If u have more than 5 years holding power then ok. If u have sold ur old houses and need to replace for new ones then ok. Or buying for own stay then ok. To hold just like that for all 3 projects may not be easy coz we will be expecting lousy rental, potential huge flipping at the same time (oversupply). Now itself u can see some starting to question back their decision on seh coz they realized that they cant hold that long. Just my 2 cents. This post has been edited by AMINT: Oct 22 2013, 10:59 AM
AMINT
Oct 22 2013, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 22 2013, 11:22 AM) Understood sifoo. Yeah, actually if short term flippers, this location is not an ideal place to invest - rental is certainly lousy, below par; subsale market will be flooded with old residential around the vicinity due to the boom - everyone will be trying to get a share of the cake causing oversupply. But, yeah, should it be for own stay or like you, replacing reserves, then will be a worthy buy due to great potential in the long term.  Yeah bro darween. I am interested in SEH/CG/EG. If one says that he/she doesnt see any potential iin them, i think they dont see the bigger picture. short term flipper maybe susah coz need huge holding power. but long term, i am confident.
AMINT
Oct 22 2013, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(TFCapital @ Oct 22 2013, 11:15 AM) Agree with you bro Amint. 2014-16 will be critical due to huge supplies will flood the sub sale market during the booming launch between 2010-2013. Don't forget the policy changes such as QE tapering, abolish of DIBS, interest rate normalization, supplies more than demand etc are on the table. Pray hard the gen Y who get involve in this game has the holding power for the next 3 years to come. For own stay or long term investor, any time is good time to buy. Totally agree with u. To be honest, I am starting to be worried of my high rise. I stopped buying high rise last year. This post has been edited by AMINT: Oct 22 2013, 12:23 PM
AMINT
Oct 22 2013, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 22 2013, 12:23 PM) yea...but i think highrise will impact most...but township development...no Township may not be affected so much. Yeah, thats why i berani on landed in township or nearby township.
AMINT
Oct 22 2013, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(Rabel @ Oct 22 2013, 01:06 PM) Maybe I more conservative, I oredy stop buying landed since year 2012.  But u didnt stop buying high rise? Ehhh ni sudah terbalik. Lol
AMINT
Oct 22 2013, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 22 2013, 08:20 PM) I am SPS macai and big LKS fansi...Anything else is talam development!  Buy Parque Melbourne ma... Walao eh. U buta2 follow ka? I praise and hentam any developers even when i bought their developments. Good means good. Bad means bad.
AMINT
Oct 24 2013, 10:10 AM
Anybody cannot get loan and wanna release, pm me. I want either semi d cluster or dsl only. thanks
AMINT
Oct 24 2013, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 24 2013, 10:12 AM) Yang, NON-TRANFERABLE LA! How to release to u woh!  cannot work out something?  if malay buyer wanna release, i say cousin la. if chinese buyer also say cousin la. i also got chinese relative. indian buyer then i say anak angkat? haha. This post has been edited by AMINT: Oct 24 2013, 10:18 AM
AMINT
Oct 24 2013, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(Ulta Man @ Oct 24 2013, 10:18 AM) Can add name. Can't change name.  I believe a lot of ppl willing to do so...  add name only aaa? Anybody here wanna add my name? Please pm me. we can discuss. preferably someone who knows me closely.
AMINT
Oct 24 2013, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 24 2013, 10:28 AM) you can exchange a unit of your plavia with my unit at...... aiya. nevermind la. keep your plavia. haha
AMINT
Oct 24 2013, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 24 2013, 10:26 AM) Add name sure boleh, no problem at all. BTW, your company loan can allow for a 3rd party loan with a stranger meh? For transfer, only hb and wife boleh transfer, but also need to produce a marriage cert as evidence, so u go and kahwin with whoever is willing to transfer to u lo! Hahahaha ...  if share then no need to use company loan