19 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 3), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 02:42 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(TFCapital @ Oct 22 2013, 01:50 PM)
Congrates. Me too.
Bro TF, which unit / village you bought, sorry if I am ignorant.
Good number of neighbours quite active in LYN.
Good to see the neighbourhood clustering even before SPA. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 02:43 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Oct 22 2013, 01:55 PM)
Never invest high rise ler. More confident to landed and land.
Now more consider to land and followed by shoplot.  icon_rolleyes.gif
There are few parcel of lands in Semenyih that are still cheap, RM15psf or thereabouts
A few weeks back, I surveyed a 6 acre land a few hundred metres opposite Nirvana, RM10psf. Agriculture land tho.

darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 02:45 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Oct 22 2013, 01:57 PM)
Really a good place for staying. Trust me, quite a number of arroyo garden owners  buy for retire purpose.... thumbup.gif
Yeah, in fact I met a guy during the launch of WC who came from Taman Tun, looking to purchase a Bungalow for retirement purposes.
Glad that all the rich people targeting SEH - will eventually add value.
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 02:50 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(TFCapital @ Oct 22 2013, 02:17 PM)
DSL for own stay or weekend home. Love the serenity there. But till now hasn't apply for loan yet. Still in overseas until this Saturday. SPS please wait for me icon_question.gif
Hahaha. Yeah, very serene indeed; I have been addicted to the place that I have been going almost every weekend.
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 03:02 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(triple1 @ Oct 22 2013, 02:32 PM)
Did you know that from Lekas Highway Seremban/Mantin to  Cheras Grand Saga and KL there's only one significant Landmark of beautiful house and shape that line up beautifully beside the Highway. It's Setia Eco Hill which can be seen differently more than 7 type of SD and SD link.
No other developer have this unique Lineup either Seri Pajam,Naza TTDI,Kajang Perdana and this and that...

This is another uniqueness of their marketing strategy..Even current high end Kajang Country Height look dull..compare to SEH
Also, the awesome owners who gonna light up the place even more. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif flex.gif flex.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Seri Pajam medium level developers. I was hoping Naza TTDI will bring their firepower to Grove, but, was disappointed when there is no access - everyone has to queue to make a U-turn to KL and housing is not GnG.

darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 03:03 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 22 2013, 02:28 PM)
People dun seems afraid of SEH, superb and overwhelming response for her 1st debut, CY theory boleh pakai ka?
ET kor,

What is CY theory leh? First time hearing, since I just became active. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 03:11 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Ambang2 @ Oct 22 2013, 02:44 PM)
Dear Sifu,

I have a unit of highrise bought at RM825k n currently rented out at RM3.4k. Market value now is RM1.0 mil.

Should I sell it now? Kindly advise.
Rental agreement got how many more years left?
Depends on your risk appetite lo. Can you hold without the rental income with this new addition of SEH?
And, there will be some tightening in new launch sale effectively leveling the subsale and new launch prop market except that MOT, legal fee and SPA may still be borne by developer.
However, developers can be creative and bend the rule to continue with DIBS in different way but buying a house will not be any easier going forward, even if new launch. From that perspective, you have a chance of selling your unit even when there are new launch - the gap between subsale and new launch will be you capital gain.
However, should there be a burst in bubble, then price correction and all, may not be so easy to dispose without a haircut.
So, then again depends on risk appetite. Location of the property is also another factor to consider.

darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 03:13 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 22 2013, 02:53 PM)
Darween!!! U jahat la! user posted image
Hahaha, both of us here almost every other day la.
More like full time employment - like coffee in the morning.
tongue.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 03:15 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 22 2013, 03:03 PM)
TIKARAM = crazy and continue buying

AMINT = keep buying

Those who waited more than 14 hrs at SEH on 11/10/13 = ppl crazy to buy!

biggrin.gif  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
I am category 3; ppl crazy to buy, had to wait patiently for an opportunity to buy because need a decent house.

darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 04:40 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 22 2013, 04:01 PM)
Yes, me too! Category 3!  rclxms.gif
Aik, you crazy ppl, not in need for a house.
tongue.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 05:36 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 22 2013, 04:41 PM)
LOL ... I dun need nevermind, janji got many ppl need and buy from me lo!  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 05:38 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(pilopilo @ Oct 22 2013, 04:48 PM)
I'm abit slow in reading all the threads coz it's v3 already... sweat.gif
mind if i ask, what's the selling price of their landed property?
I went to their website, it's open for registration but I guess I'm abit too late? hurhur...  blush.gif  sweat.gif
Aiyoh bro, sudah habis kena sapu by all within 4 hours of launch.
Even the waiting list already full.
Double story started at RM408K.
Semi-D started at RM728K.
Bungalow is RM1.59m onwards.

Wait for Phase 2 launch lo - not sure when, but if you register at website and follow the thread*, you will find out just like all of us will.
*Note: Follow CY most importantly!! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 06:35 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Ambang2 @ Oct 22 2013, 06:25 PM)
I bought this unit together with tenancy agreement last ur July n immediate got new tenant after the original tenancy expired in Aug this year. Getting a tenant has not been an issue. The transition period of tenant moved out n in only 1 week. FYI, this is studio unit serviced apt at KLCC n this new tenant is working in Cyberjaya. I was shocked n asked why he choose to rent here. His answer is "nothing much in Cyberjaya". He is an expatriate.

I have no issue to service my loan instalment even without rental n the addition of SEH. Anyway, thanks for for your tips.
Near KLCC should be able to fetch good price even if price correction / economic downfall takes place. Furthermore, since tenant is readily available, why should you want to liquidate, you will never be able to obtain another property at such price (bargain) anytime in future even with a price correction.

Hold it mate.

darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 10:01 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 22 2013, 07:38 PM)
Anyone ever paid a so-called "set-up fee" of RM200 for newly approved housing loan? I hope it can be waived, otherwise I'd feel ripped off!
This is BNM standard regulation; some banks may bear it but if not, consumers who opt for the full flexi will have to bear the charges.
So, to ensure customers *feel* some sort of a fairness, BNM said, you have to have an option for those who are unwilling to pay in which, banks offer the semi flexi loans which do not have a set up cost.
Also, the flexi account comes with monthly maintenance fee of RM10.

darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 10:02 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Oct 22 2013, 07:55 PM)
Oh by the way, I got one unit of aquatilis. Own stay, love the serenity of the place...reminded me of my time staying in the outskirt of england. But fearing the distance from semenyih to PJ. Lol.
Dont worry, you will get used to it.
rclxms.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 10:05 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 22 2013, 08:09 PM)
Usually set-up fees is for opening an account with the bank lo.  biggrin.gif
Salah la sifoo. This is one time charge of account OPENING fee; not ACCOUNT DEPOSIT for opening of account.
All flexi mortgage loans come with an account set up cost - as explained in my other post.
This is non refundable but there are certain banks which bear the cost of this. Can try appeal, but rarely can get approval; banks may view that this customer can buy expensive house, so 200 is immaterial, customers will argue that bank gonna earn so much through my loan hence can waive. Like chicken and egg, never ending love hate relationship. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by darween13: Oct 22 2013, 10:05 PM
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 10:05 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Oct 22 2013, 07:55 PM)
Oh by the way, I got one unit of aquatilis. Own stay, love the serenity of the place...reminded me of my time staying in the outskirt of england. But fearing the distance from semenyih to PJ. Lol.
Welcome on board mate.
Nice to have you here! smile.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 10:07 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 22 2013, 09:31 PM)
Walao eh. U buta2 follow ka? I praise and hentam any developers even when i bought their developments. Good means good. Bad means bad.
+1
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 10:08 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Oct 22 2013, 09:38 PM)
First, u must know CY
Second, u must know theory of CY.
Third, u must friend friend with CY

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Hahahaha, CY so famous oh!
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 10:58 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 22 2013, 10:12 PM)
Incidentally, I just got loan approved by Alliance. 90%. BLR -2.45, lock in 3 years, 2% penalty from 1st drawdown. I said to the mortgage officer that I'll follow up after Friday's budget. Will then try to appeal for - 2.5 (trying my luck). If our wonderful govt decides to do away with DIBS, will we be affected (seeing that we have booked but not signed S&P)? Similarly, if stamp duty is hiked, do we also kena, i.e., have to top up on what SEH has agreed to bear?
I crossed check with a few bankers, looks like any budget decision will not have impact on this years loan or SPA.
But, can only say for sure after Friday.

19 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:12 AM