101 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 3), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

Ambang2
post Oct 22 2013, 06:25 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 22 2013, 04:11 PM)
Rental agreement got how many more years left?
Depends on your risk appetite lo. Can you hold without the rental income with this new addition of SEH?
And, there will be some tightening in new launch sale effectively leveling the subsale and new launch prop market except that MOT, legal fee and SPA may still be borne by developer.
However, developers can be creative and bend the rule to continue with DIBS in different way but buying a house will not be any easier going forward, even if new launch. From that perspective, you have a chance of selling your unit even when there are new launch - the gap between subsale and new launch will be you capital gain.
However, should there be a burst in bubble, then price correction and all, may not be so easy to dispose without a haircut.
So, then again depends on risk appetite. Location of the property is also another factor to consider.
I bought this unit together with tenancy agreement last ur July n immediate got new tenant after the original tenancy expired in Aug this year. Getting a tenant has not been an issue. The transition period of tenant moved out n in only 1 week. FYI, this is studio unit serviced apt at KLCC n this new tenant is working in Cyberjaya. I was shocked n asked why he choose to rent here. His answer is "nothing much in Cyberjaya". He is an expatriate.

I have no issue to service my loan instalment even without rental n the addition of SEH. Anyway, thanks for for your tips.
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 06:35 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Ambang2 @ Oct 22 2013, 06:25 PM)
I bought this unit together with tenancy agreement last ur July n immediate got new tenant after the original tenancy expired in Aug this year. Getting a tenant has not been an issue. The transition period of tenant moved out n in only 1 week. FYI, this is studio unit serviced apt at KLCC n this new tenant is working in Cyberjaya. I was shocked n asked why he choose to rent here. His answer is "nothing much in Cyberjaya". He is an expatriate.

I have no issue to service my loan instalment even without rental n the addition of SEH. Anyway, thanks for for your tips.
Near KLCC should be able to fetch good price even if price correction / economic downfall takes place. Furthermore, since tenant is readily available, why should you want to liquidate, you will never be able to obtain another property at such price (bargain) anytime in future even with a price correction.

Hold it mate.

TScheryee
post Oct 22 2013, 06:37 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 22 2013, 05:38 PM)
Aiyoh bro, sudah habis kena sapu by all within 4 hours of launch.
Even the waiting list already full.
Double story started at RM408K.
Semi-D started at RM728K.
Bungalow is RM1.59m onwards.

Wait for Phase 2 launch lo - not sure when, but if you register at website and follow the thread*, you will find out just like all of us will.
*Note: Follow CY most importantly!!  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
LOL ... follow this thread lo! tongue.gif

divingfaces
post Oct 22 2013, 07:38 PM

91 posts

Anyone ever paid a so-called "set-up fee" of RM200 for newly approved housing loan? I hope it can be waived, otherwise I'd feel ripped off!
neotheone
post Oct 22 2013, 07:52 PM

238 posts

I just started to apply for bank loan for the dsl as I was away in overseas for the whole week. Am I too late to meet the deadline of SP Setia SNP signing? Sigh.
neotheone
post Oct 22 2013, 07:55 PM

238 posts

Oh by the way, I got one unit of aquatilis. Own stay, love the serenity of the place...reminded me of my time staying in the outskirt of england. But fearing the distance from semenyih to PJ. Lol.
TFCapital
post Oct 22 2013, 08:01 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Oct 22 2013, 07:52 PM)
I just started to apply for bank loan for the dsl  as I was away in overseas for the whole week. Am I too late to meet the deadline of SP Setia SNP signing? Sigh.
Don't worry. I am later than you. Will only be backed end of the week. Should have enough time since SnP singing is on early Nov.
TFCapital
post Oct 22 2013, 08:02 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Oct 22 2013, 07:55 PM)
Oh by the way, I got one unit of aquatilis. Own stay, love the serenity of the place...reminded me of my time staying in the outskirt of england. But fearing the distance from semenyih to PJ. Lol.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TScheryee
post Oct 22 2013, 08:09 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 22 2013, 07:38 PM)
Anyone ever paid a so-called "set-up fee" of RM200 for newly approved housing loan? I hope it can be waived, otherwise I'd feel ripped off!
Usually set-up fees is for opening an account with the bank lo. biggrin.gif
divingfaces
post Oct 22 2013, 08:17 PM

91 posts

Banks won't waive meh? Only some banks have that sort of rip-off plan!

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 22 2013, 08:09 PM)
Usually set-up fees is for opening an account with the bank lo.  biggrin.gif
TScheryee
post Oct 22 2013, 08:19 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 22 2013, 08:17 PM)
Banks won't waive meh? Only some banks have that sort of rip-off plan!
If it is for opening of account, then that RM200 will be credited into your account geh ma
divingfaces
post Oct 22 2013, 08:20 PM

91 posts

It's called setup fee. Sounds like one of those things where ur $ flies away, a bit like processing fee.

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 22 2013, 08:19 PM)
If it is for opening of account, then that RM200 will be credited into your account geh ma
raikonen1213
post Oct 22 2013, 08:20 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 22 2013, 10:18 AM)
Glad that you have realised I&P is not Talam's quality!  tongue.gif
I am SPS macai and big LKS fansi...Anything else is talam development! tongue.gif

Buy Parque Melbourne ma...
maldiniho
post Oct 22 2013, 09:17 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 22 2013, 05:38 PM)
Aiyoh bro, sudah habis kena sapu by all within 4 hours of launch.
Even the waiting list already full.
Double story started at RM408K.
Semi-D started at RM728K.
Bungalow is RM1.59m onwards.

Wait for Phase 2 launch lo - not sure when, but if you register at website and follow the thread*, you will find out just like all of us will.
*Note: Follow CY most importantly!!  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
err ... what is "CY" actually? sorry ya... sweat.gif
Seremban_Guy123
post Oct 22 2013, 09:22 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Oct 22 2013, 09:17 PM)
If you dun know 'CY', then you have to be banned
from this forum. CY is my boss vmad.gif vmad.gif
AMINT
post Oct 22 2013, 09:31 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 22 2013, 08:20 PM)
I am SPS macai and big LKS fansi...Anything else is talam development! tongue.gif

Buy Parque Melbourne ma...
Walao eh. U buta2 follow ka? I praise and hentam any developers even when i bought their developments. Good means good. Bad means bad.
Rabel
post Oct 22 2013, 09:38 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Oct 22 2013, 09:17 PM)
First, u must know CY
Second, u must know theory of CY.
Third, u must friend friend with CY

laugh.gif laugh.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
shuiyu38
post Oct 22 2013, 09:43 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Oct 22 2013, 09:38 PM)
First, u must know CY
Second, u must know theory of CY.
Third, u must friend friend with CY

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Forth, do you know how to pronounce CY?
raikonen1213
post Oct 22 2013, 09:54 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 22 2013, 09:31 PM)
Walao eh. U buta2 follow ka? I praise and hentam any developers even when i bought their developments. Good means good. Bad means bad.
soli I onli buy cina ahpek developers brows.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 10:01 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 22 2013, 07:38 PM)
This is BNM standard regulation; some banks may bear it but if not, consumers who opt for the full flexi will have to bear the charges.
So, to ensure customers *feel* some sort of a fairness, BNM said, you have to have an option for those who are unwilling to pay in which, banks offer the semi flexi loans which do not have a set up cost.
Also, the flexi account comes with monthly maintenance fee of RM10.

101 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:43 PM