QUOTE(Kinitos @ Apr 8 2010, 06:31 PM)
sourceFunny posts in LYN :p, Post it up here!
Funny posts in LYN :p, Post it up here!
Apr 9 2010, 02:38 PM
190 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Apr 23 2010, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(papamia @ Apr 23 2010, 02:28 PM) From Dad 12.51pm sourceYour post on facebook is sometimes over the limit with excessive vulgarities n profanities. pls tone down.Meanwhile, eat, rest n study well. Wtf did I do. My post on facebook.. Engineering drawing test another goner, *** lo~ Test at 8, thought it was 9. Only made it for the first diagram. It's time to meditate is on the verge of... Finally, I can close my eyes and GTFO to sleep. f*** you coursework. f***. you. Shouldn't have added my dad T.T |
Jun 4 2011, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(liez @ Jun 3 2011, 04:14 PM) I know monitor, printer, mouse, keyboard, speaker... now question...CPU is the box to put alot things in.... motherboard, hard disk, ram and a small chip to put on mother board.. 1) wad is motherboard? do wad one? Like hard disk is use to store things in....moter board to do wad? 2) wads dat small chip to put in mother board call? the intel or wad....got duo core quod core thingy....wads dat thing do? 3) wad ram do? 4) wads jump cmos? to do wad? why we jump cmos? 5) wads cmos? 6) wad difference between cheap sound card and expense sound card? 7) how many type motherboard there which best for gaming and how much the price? QUOTE(MakaiKnight @ Jun 3 2011, 04:30 PM) 1) Motherboard give birth to a lots of daughter, which have many holes for you to plug in your speaker, thumbdrive, keyboard, mouse, batang gembira and etc etc 2) thats the father, either Intel or AMD, but also depend on the mother race, if mother is <insert race> then father have to be specific. dual core/quad core is how fast the father work with the mother....and how many times consecutively, example....dual core = both at the same time 3) a substance for the father and mother to communicate 4) Jump cmos....is like when the mother is being messup by other people, so...jump cmos will reset the mother 5) the think that will wake the mother up and to tell the mother what is being cucuk on the mother 6) errr....stereo and SRS/DTS ....go figures.... cheap on....noice not nice when the mother scream....nice and expensive....the voice can shake walls one 7) as refer to number 2, its depend on the mother race lor.... you wan the father to be intel or amd ? |
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:18 AM |