PlayStation Kopitiam | V12, PS3 Firmware 4.81 Released

monkeyjumbo
post Nov 22 2013, 02:23 AM

85 posts

currently having trouble with my UK account. made it just for PS+ but then now someone changed my password and i can't even reset it due to that someone supposedly changed my D.O.B (idk if i mistyped or he changed). now sony uk asked me to call them due to they need to ask of security related question.
I'm having trouble with this.
1. Forgot what I put as my address.
2. why can't they just opt for secret question thing as we've already list it down.
3. scared that they might ban the account as i'm not from the UK if i answer wrongly.

anyone has any experience with this kind of situation?
monkeyjumbo
post Nov 22 2013, 06:25 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(swimfan @ Nov 22 2013, 09:51 AM)
Could it be related to this?

ppffftt so that's the cause then. still doesn't change the fact that I still think my account will be a dead one anyway. Still have to ring them up and i doubt i'd answr anything correct

0.0322sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:03 PM