PlayStation Kopitiam | V12, PS3 Firmware 4.81 Released

miyakochan89
post Mar 12 2018, 10:21 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

I am more of PC gamer, but I have been thinking about playing Horizon Zero Dawn and also Monster Hunter World because I can't wait for it to release on PC, which is don't know when.......... Should i purchase PS4 or not? I am afraid that it's near the end of its life too.
miyakochan89
post Mar 12 2018, 03:33 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Mar 12 2018, 01:38 PM)
end-of-life is still long way to go. even when PS5 is released (more likely late 2019 or 2020), studios will still release games for PS4. just look at the amount of exclusive titles for PS4 in 2018 alone

plus there's actually a very healthy PS4 market where you can get 2nd hand disc for cheap
So far the only title i am very interested in is Horizon Zero Dawn. haha.

Thanks, I will brew over this idea and see how it goes. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Mar 12 2018, 03:33 PM
miyakochan89
post Mar 28 2018, 09:53 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Mar 28 2018, 04:44 AM)
Maybe u should also add the last of us series and the most awaited no 2 is around this year. Plus. Red dead redemption 2
Already got the Slim and playing Monster Hunter World, 70 hours in now. haha.

miyakochan89
post Apr 13 2018, 03:09 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Heya, has anyone tried using the ps4 with keyboards?
For in-game chat only sometimes. Can pair with bluetooth keyboard? and still use controller as well?
miyakochan89
post May 23 2018, 11:55 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ May 7 2018, 04:49 PM)
hi guys.. newbie for Playstation.. all the while using Nintendo one..

wanna ask ya.. which ps4 to buy now? Slim or Pro one? and then which region one?

gonna hook up my Dell full HD monitor to play only.. using the same monitor for my Nintendo Switch..

any good deal to intro?
Depending on your budget, most will recommend you to go Pro since it's the latest with better hardware.

I don't think the console region matters, but your PSN account does. Though you can always make various PSN accounts with different regions to suit your games' regions. hehe.

0.0323sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:10 AM