PlayStation Kopitiam | V12, PS3 Firmware 4.81 Released

fiendishloki
post Jun 23 2014, 01:34 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jun 23 2014, 02:41 AM)
Being wanting to ask this couple of question to all gamers

Im sure that everyone have a fever session bout a single game, fever session as in kept playing it for months and months. Do you consider this as addiction?

Like on PS4 warframe im being playing non-stop for mostly 4 to 5 month, they were giving out new content every month which was really exciting. Unfortunately i was cut off from my PS4 for 3-4 weeks and i lose the urge to continue playing.

So how do you reconnect back to game?

So far the only game that i did really went back and play heap of it are dark souls, it was bout a year later after i bought it on day 1. Finally clocked in dark souls for bout 100+ hrs just offline play.
i bet everyone has this. i'm also currently in a gaming rut where every new game i play doesn't hold my attention for very long, i just put down the controller and don't force myself to game.

reconnect back to gaming? guess you hv to find tht 1 game that you'll keep on playing for a while. if not, there are other things to do, read book, go fishing etc tongue.gif

0.0131sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:57 PM