QUOTE(deyamato @ Apr 27 2016, 10:54 PM)
I just bought new 42inch 4k ultrahd tv felt regretted because of input lag so much difference i used to play on 23 inch monitor
you mean the UHD TV causing more lag compare to your 23 inch?PlayStation Kopitiam | V12, PS3 Firmware 4.81 Released
Apr 27 2016, 11:56 PM
54 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Apr 27 2016, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(Flanegan @ Apr 27 2016, 11:13 PM) Just wandering, is it better to buy DVD physically or digital download via psn nowadays? my psn registered to US, more game of choice and quite often there are sales...I just bought my first ps4 today as my own gift. It's hard to find certain game I wanted in Malaysia (KK especially). i dont really buy physical game since im going to keep my game and not going to re-sell it... |
May 17 2016, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(deyamato @ May 17 2016, 06:33 PM) Hi there , thanks for your info . theres game mode but still doesnt help at all so ive already let go the tv to my family member and go for sony . is hisense cheaper then most of the brand?Selective brand like samsung can work perfectly , so hisense with UHD 4k is no for me nextime . |
Aug 13 2016, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(lp16 @ Aug 12 2016, 11:40 AM) Hi guys, I'm planning to get a PS4 soon but seems to be confused with the 'region' thingy. What does it really means? U cant relocate ur region with one psn id.I know if we have PSN account, we can have access to free games from Playstation but will it affect the access if we relocate to another region? Also game dics with different region can play in all consoles? The region only matters if u play online game as i heard...for example u registered in is region then if u play online game woll be connected to us serber which woll gives u laggg But myself registered to is regiom because of more game choices and more sales...im not sure about now hows Malaysia ps store doing.. Game disc regiom doesn't matter...but if play online im not so sure.. |
| Change to: | 0.0153sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:17 AM |