hi guy..
planning to buy ps for my kiddos..
but not sure ps3 or ps4..
and the game type they playing is kid game..
any suggestion...
PlayStation Kopitiam | V12, PS3 Firmware 4.81 Released
Oct 25 2014, 09:43 AM
491 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
hi guy..
planning to buy ps for my kiddos.. but not sure ps3 or ps4.. and the game type they playing is kid game.. any suggestion... |
Oct 26 2014, 02:28 AM
dont prefer wii..lol
Oct 27 2014, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(nill @ Oct 26 2014, 02:11 PM) deale30, what games do your kids play? thanks bro...I am curious, why do you not even consider getting a WiiU? Show them trailers of Mario World 3D, Pikmin 3, Super Smash Bros and Fatal Frame V (avoid this). PS4 is out since choices of games are slim. Get a PS3 if you want to build a sizable library without burning a hole in your pocket. Always make a US PSN account. Asia PSN PS3 and Vita game prices are bad compared to US frequent sales. Please don't depend on PS Plus for free games. Asia PS Plus free game offering has taken a nosedive for months. You can buy US PSN cash card from Amazon. edison1437, can you browse the internet with PS stock browser? What is your account region? Is your console a modded console? Has your console been banned before? I've seen some Lowyat forumers' Playstation got banned due to gamesharing. Did you by chance have bought the console from them? |
| Change to: | 0.0486sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:31 AM |