PlayStation Kopitiam | V12, PS3 Firmware 4.81 Released

SquallPayne P
post Nov 5 2020, 01:32 PM

Probation

Hi guy, planning to get a PS4 Pro but I do not have internet at home. Apart from some PS4 games I'm getting I really want some Free games from PS Network/Store.

Is there any way I can get some help/service from game shops for them to help install a few free games? Or maybe can I get the physical discs?

Help~~~~
SquallPayne P
post Nov 8 2020, 10:11 PM

Probation

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 6 2020, 09:31 PM)
Why dont you just go to a friend's house with internet connection and download it. Its easy to set up, etc. If you have good relationship with game shops, you can try as well.

Basically any household with a decent connection will be good enough. Or if you have an high capacity mobile plan, just hotspot your phone and download.

Physical discs still requires you to have the disc inside to play. So you still need to buy them. You cant download and then play without the discs.
Thanks. I just got my PS4 pro today, the shop dude mentioned all warranty from Sony will be online. In the end, to fully enjoy PS4 is to have internet connection huh. I tried mobile hotspot the connection's very slow, I couldn't install unifi cause there's no port available. Considering Time but afraid no coverage cause I'm staying in high rise building..

0.0137sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:29 PM