377 posts

Saw this at Boostopia event yesterday at Offgamers booth:

hirano
post Sep 2 2019, 09:23 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,330 posts

Just dug up my old PSP3k last week, replaced battery and still working well haha

Probably nobody else playing psp anymore
westlife
post Sep 10 2019, 06:21 PM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Sep 2 2019, 09:23 PM)
Just dug up my old PSP3k last week, replaced battery and still working well haha

Probably nobody else playing psp anymore
This is certain. It has been killed by mobile games Long time ago.
woodentiger86
post Oct 30 2019, 03:58 PM

Budding DIY Detailer & Avid Gamer
2,414 posts

Not sure if there's a specific PES19 or PES20 thread so will ask the sifus here. Anyone can confirm if we can play the Thai league clubs in Career Mode? I remembered buying PES19 digital version cos of the chance to play these Thai clubs, but was rather disappointed when I realised I couldn't play them on Career Mode.

Sorry yea cos PES noob, I tend to play Career Mode more on FIFA.
BobThe Builder
post Oct 30 2019, 06:29 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(woodentiger86 @ Oct 30 2019, 03:58 PM)
Not sure if there's a specific PES19 or PES20 thread so will ask the sifus here. Anyone can confirm if we can play the Thai league clubs in Career Mode? I remembered buying PES19 digital version cos of the chance to play these Thai clubs, but was rather disappointed when I realised I couldn't play them on Career Mode.

Sorry yea cos PES noob, I tend to play Career Mode more on FIFA.
Yes can play Thai League in PES 2020 Master League/Career Mode.
woodentiger86
post Oct 31 2019, 05:55 AM

Budding DIY Detailer & Avid Gamer
2,414 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Oct 30 2019, 06:29 PM)
Yes can play Thai League in PES 2020 Master League/Career Mode.
Awesome! Thanks for the confirmation.

Is PES's career mode similar to FIFA's, in the sense that able to buy/sell players and develop youth players etc?
wilsonsin
post Nov 7 2019, 03:33 PM

34 posts

i plan buy a kingston A400 960GB SSD into my ps4 fat.
It is cheap.... around RM400++

will it worth?
anyone can share their exp?

i play horizon down before, the loading speed damn slow then i load to my save data

This post has been edited by wilsonsin: Nov 7 2019, 03:34 PM
fin8Ex
post Nov 14 2019, 08:34 AM

202 posts

hello guys
i bought a new ps4 pro
immediately got the BLOD - no signal, cant go safe mode, usb port no response, had to hold power butto 17 seconds to off damn thing

so send back to Sony repair...about a week later, said the ps4 is repaired

tested on site, at least can go into menus/start up now

so went home, tried install GT Sport and Monster Hunter World.
Both games gave me the classic CE-34878-0 error.
Ok, maybe i should wait till both games fully update only run damn thing.

Waited fully download latest update, same message came out upon starting the game. (havent even play yet already crash doh.gif )

GTA V installed, no such message, so can i say its not hardware related? hmm.gif

Downloaded free games Fallout shelter - ok can run.

So how the heck do i fix this CE-34878-0 error?
I hope its not due to the repair from Sony...

Why do i feel the ps4 pro is a much inferior product than ps3, which has solid power button, lights to indicate standby/network/harddisk running biggrin.gif
and less crashes

if ps4 has so many crashes, why bother buy a console rite?

anyway...enough rant...anyone any idea?

and let me add this
monster hunter world iceborne - fully updated...ran it...show me some grey with black dots screen, then go to CE-34878-0 error
then kick back to log in which user menu - selected either user will crash/freeze at the user selection screen hmm.gif
i suspect sony didnt successfully repair it? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by fin8Ex: Nov 14 2019, 08:35 AM
graceinc
post Dec 2 2019, 10:22 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(NitRaTe @ Nov 26 2018, 09:21 PM)
So I have a question. Can the PS4 console (or Xbox) connect to a VPN service provider like WTfast, Mudfish, etc for better connectivity?
Yes, you can setup and connect to a VPN on PS4 through Windows, Mac, and Wi-Fi Router. Check out the best VPNs for PS4 and choose the right one for you. These VPNs do not only protect you from hackers, cyber-attacks and online threats but you can play your PS4 game faster and lagging-free. smile.gif
jimcarrey
post Dec 3 2019, 02:52 PM

675 posts

Anyone have started playing Star Wars Fallen Orders with the PS4 Slim? Read that it is having performance issue so it's recommended to by played via the Pro only? Is that true?
ubsacc2004
post Dec 13 2019, 11:46 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

sorry i`m need some help as i`m just bought tekken 7 season 2 pass but cannot install in tekken 7. How i can ask for refund ? Thanks.
wong8981
post Mar 26 2020, 03:03 PM

3,651 posts

stay-at-home...
naruto storm 4, old fighting game, anyone still on it ?
carloz28
post Apr 4 2020, 01:33 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

Guys

Wanna ask

Has anyone manage to get themselves a back button attachment for ds4 controller?
syawal286
post Apr 5 2020, 03:02 PM

104 posts

Isn't PS4 price supposed to go down since ps5 is already around the corner.

I bought my ps4 bundled with 3 games in early 2018 for 1117 ringgit from senheng

Then end of 2018, my brother bought his ps4 (no games) for 899 from shopee

Now i'm looking to buy a ps4.. as a gift to my friend but all seems to be even more expensive. The no game set is selling more than 1200 on lazada and shopee.

anyone know where i can get best price?
terryfu
post Apr 6 2020, 04:53 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(syawal286 @ Apr 5 2020, 03:02 PM)
Isn't PS4 price supposed to go down since ps5 is already around the corner.

I bought my ps4 bundled with 3 games in early 2018 for 1117 ringgit from senheng

Then end of 2018, my brother bought his ps4 (no games) for 899 from shopee

Now i'm looking to buy a ps4.. as a gift to my friend but all seems to be even more expensive. The no game set is selling more than 1200 on lazada and shopee.

anyone know where i can get best price?
You chose a wrong time to buy a console. High demand and low supply is causing the price to get hiked up.
jepakazoid_82
post Apr 10 2020, 03:18 PM

830 posts

Hi guys. Noob here. I was thinking of getting Marvel vs capcom infinite ps4 game to kill some time during MCO. The R2 version is much cheaper. Do I need R3 to play in Malaysia? What will be the regrets if i use R2?
terryfu
post Apr 12 2020, 08:58 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Apr 10 2020, 03:18 PM)
Hi guys. Noob here. I was thinking of getting Marvel vs capcom infinite ps4 game to kill some time during MCO. The R2 version is much cheaper. Do I need R3 to play in Malaysia? What will be the regrets if i use R2?
Sometimes the dlc is region specific. And the multiplayer may be region specific as well. Suggest u googled it up. Most of the time no issue except that dlc may need to download from R2 PSN which means opening a Europe acct. if u want the dlcs such as additonal characters or alternate costumes.
Canfloat
post May 5 2020, 02:11 PM

74 posts

Feels like I'm taking crazy pills, PS5 coming out soon and the price went back up? People selling their used PS4 + minor extras at or above retail price like their owning it for years somehow made it more valuable vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
freshie80
post Jun 22 2020, 03:20 PM

70 posts

Playstation Membership Plus 3 Month

Won this in a contest
Membership selling at RM50, original price RM69

Code will be given upon purchase
pm for more
drbionicle
post Jul 28 2020, 10:36 PM

35 posts

Hi - I just received PS4 1TB (freegift for credit card) today. I don’t need it so wanted to sell it but I’m not sure how to check warranty and whether it’s Malaysia set. Anyone cn share some tips if we cn chk the warranty without registering in PSN?

46 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:37 PM