PlayStation Kopitiam | V12, PS3 Firmware 4.81 Released
wings_silver
Mar 14 2018, 03:27 AM
hi guys, might need some help here. i pre-ordered my Final Fantasy VX way before it release, but till last night only i bought my first PS4, then only realised my pre-ordered Deluxe Edition Bonus code are all expired... anything i can do about this?
gonzalo20
Mar 15 2018, 09:14 AM
Hi, can I upgrade internal HDD for my ps 4? want to upgrade to 1 TB.
If can, where and estimated price?
tohff7
Mar 15 2018, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(gonzalo20 @ Mar 15 2018, 09:14 AM) Hi, can I upgrade internal HDD for my ps 4? want to upgrade to 1 TB. If can, where and estimated price? now can just plug an external HDD with USB3.0 for additional storage. not need to really change the internal HDD
gonzalo20
Mar 15 2018, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Mar 15 2018, 10:32 AM) now can just plug an external HDD with USB3.0 for additional storage. not need to really change the internal HDD wahh really? thank you.
tohff7
Mar 15 2018, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(gonzalo20 @ Mar 15 2018, 10:40 AM) yes, since 4.50 update
dark_heart07
Mar 16 2018, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Mar 14 2018, 03:27 AM) hi guys, might need some help here. i pre-ordered my Final Fantasy VX way before it release, but till last night only i bought my first PS4, then only realised my pre-ordered Deluxe Edition Bonus code are all expired... anything i can do about this? what region is ur FFXV copy? maybe u can try contact SE customer service about this.
wings_silver
Mar 20 2018, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Mar 16 2018, 11:57 AM) what region is ur FFXV copy? maybe u can try contact SE customer service about this. Region 3, SE customer service eh, ok, will give it a try
shah_ho_nam
Mar 28 2018, 04:44 AM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 12 2018, 03:33 PM) So far the only title i am very interested in is Horizon Zero Dawn. haha. Thanks, I will brew over this idea and see how it goes.  Maybe u should also add the last of us series and the most awaited no 2 is around this year. Plus. Red dead redemption 2
miyakochan89
Mar 28 2018, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Mar 28 2018, 04:44 AM) Maybe u should also add the last of us series and the most awaited no 2 is around this year. Plus. Red dead redemption 2 Already got the Slim and playing Monster Hunter World, 70 hours in now. haha.
Wonka
Apr 9 2018, 04:34 PM
Someone selling PS4 pro white for RM700.00 LOL
Aesthete18
Apr 10 2018, 04:40 PM

Hi guys, wanted to ask about this store https://www.11street.my/store/dennisgamestoreLegit or not? All the prices damn cheap then the reviews also all good only? But like illegal only. Thoughts?
greyshadow
Apr 10 2018, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(Aesthete18 @ Apr 10 2018, 04:40 PM) Hi guys, wanted to ask about this store https://www.11street.my/store/dennisgamestoreLegit or not? All the prices damn cheap then the reviews also all good only? But like illegal only. Thoughts? my advice? avoid buying those games or risk your console getting banned most of them are shared account games, some are bought with stolen CCs, or credit scam from amazon, or even stolen accounts
Aesthete18
Apr 10 2018, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 10 2018, 05:15 PM) my advice? avoid buying those games or risk your console getting banned most of them are shared account games, some are bought with stolen CCs, or credit scam from amazon, or even stolen accounts Walau no wonder he got no store at lazada I think more tight there. Thanks for the heads up. Arkham Knight 25 bucks only ;-;
miyakochan89
Apr 13 2018, 03:09 PM
Heya, has anyone tried using the ps4 with keyboards? For in-game chat only sometimes. Can pair with bluetooth keyboard? and still use controller as well?
tohff7
Apr 14 2018, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Apr 13 2018, 03:09 PM) Heya, has anyone tried using the ps4 with keyboards? For in-game chat only sometimes. Can pair with bluetooth keyboard? and still use controller as well? I use a logitech KB+M keyboard with wireless USB. No problem playing FF14
Bigcake96
Apr 14 2018, 09:27 PM
Hi guys, wanna ask anyone lives in KL know whats the price for dualshock 4 in lowyat? Also is this shop trustable? Not sure if the reviews are fake or not D: https://shopee.com.my/PS4-DUALSHOCK-4-(New-...24163.107496200
shaniandras2787
Apr 23 2018, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(Bigcake96 @ Apr 14 2018, 09:27 PM) Hi guys, wanna ask anyone lives in KL know whats the price for dualshock 4 in lowyat? Also is this shop trustable? Not sure if the reviews are fake or not D: https://shopee.com.my/PS4-DUALSHOCK-4-(New-...24163.107496200SentriqQ @ Aeon Cheras Selatan (previously Sony Centre) is having a RM30.00 discount on all their DualShock 4 controllers. Original price is RM179.00 and now selling RM149.00
nazanto
Apr 23 2018, 03:44 PM

Quick question guys.
If one bought a used ps4 which the warranty already registered, and if anything happens to the console, one can straight away bring the console to Sony service centre, right? Does the is invoice needed for that?
Plan to let go my slim cause I'm itchy to upgrade to Pro. Warranty till 2020.
tohff7
Apr 23 2018, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(nazanto @ Apr 23 2018, 03:44 PM) Quick question guys. If one bought a used ps4 which the warranty already registered, and if anything happens to the console, one can straight away bring the console to Sony service centre, right? Does the is invoice needed for that? Plan to let go my slim cause I'm itchy to upgrade to Pro. Warranty till 2020. Well, they have the right to ask if they want to be anal about it. But usually they don't
nazanto
Apr 23 2018, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Apr 23 2018, 03:50 PM) Well, they have the right to ask if they want to be anal about it. But usually they don't Got it. Cheers for answering man.