46 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

PlayStation Kopitiam | V12, PS3 Firmware 4.81 Released

papaya2
post Aug 13 2016, 02:09 PM

387 posts

My ps4 keep shut off after enter a game recently, is my ps4 spoiled?
tALEz
post Aug 22 2016, 01:14 AM

469 posts

Edit: Nvm

This post has been edited by tALEz: Aug 22 2016, 02:17 AM
jid888
post Aug 22 2016, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(papaya2 @ Aug 13 2016, 02:09 PM)
My ps4 keep shut off after enter a game recently,  is my ps4 spoiled?
Is your PS4 with the capacitive touch button? The button may have been pressed by ghost ranting.gif .
You can try use an insulator tape to cover the whole power button and eject button. This may help.
papaya2
post Aug 22 2016, 03:27 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(jid888 @ Aug 22 2016, 02:44 PM)
Is your PS4 with the capacitive touch button? The button may have been pressed by ghost  ranting.gif .
You can try use an insulator tape to cover the whole power button and eject button. This may help.
Yes it is touch botton, stay on the homepage not problem, once insert game disc and start the game, ps4 shut off ...

Doraku
post Aug 31 2016, 04:30 PM

Old threads digger
1,155 posts

QUOTE(jid888 @ Aug 22 2016, 02:44 PM)
Is your PS4 with the capacitive touch button? The button may have been pressed by ghost  ranting.gif .
Lolol bruce.gif rclxms.gif , it hanppend then your ps4 become hot, the cover expend and triger the buttom
spoon2272
post Sep 4 2016, 11:53 AM

1,117 posts

Hi guy's i want to ask is it possible for me to transfer online game data/level form current psn idl to new psn id?because i want to change to new name.thanks
asus_2g
post Sep 4 2016, 11:57 AM

32 posts

Noped u cant
KRU
post Sep 5 2016, 08:24 AM

14 posts

I have 2 accts. One is Asia and other is US.
Asia = Got PS Plus
US = No PS Plus

Question - If I have an R1 game..can I use my Asia account to play online?
terryfu
post Sep 5 2016, 12:48 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(KRU @ Sep 5 2016, 08:24 AM)
I have 2 accts. One is Asia and other is US.
Asia = Got PS Plus
US = No PS Plus

Question - If I have an R1 game..can I use my Asia account to play online?
99 percent can. There may be the rarities that cannot but for sure not mainstream games.
cahayamalamku
post Sep 19 2016, 10:05 AM

171 posts

hi guys! i am looking for a ps4. may i know the latest price and recommended shop to get it?
ray148
post Sep 21 2016, 01:19 PM

451 posts

Anyone know where I can buy PS3 game cases locally?
tommyfai
post Sep 22 2016, 10:44 PM

408 posts

hi. anyone have occur b4 that you receive email that your sign in id has change without any warning ?
senpo
post Sep 24 2016, 11:14 PM

53 posts

planning to get a vr but thinking have any game can play after it out in my
Poodlepaddly
post Sep 26 2016, 11:20 AM

82 posts

Seems to be some PSN hacking cases going on lately. Few of my gaming buddies got kena. Players please take note, and make some security measurement by updating your account info and phone verification. Especially those with payment details in their accounts.
laguna1811
post Oct 1 2016, 12:04 PM

476 posts

hi anyone still using their ps3 to browse ps store?
i can get in but it show nothing and i had to quit... sometime i cannot even get in to the store and it just load forever...
mansooriqbal
post Oct 2 2016, 05:48 PM

2,044 posts

Any idea when is playstation pro releasing in Malaysia and the pricing?
SUSPerfectIndigo
post Oct 4 2016, 05:11 PM

466 posts

Hi guys, I'm buying PS4, but I come here to ask.

Any of you move from PS4 to PS4 Slim?
As for now? Which is better in term of performance?
How about pricing? Will PS4 Slim be cheaper or PS4?

If I'm buying game digital, will 1mbps streamyx enough?

Macnair
post Oct 5 2016, 04:07 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(PerfectIndigo @ Oct 4 2016, 05:11 PM)
Hi guys, I'm buying PS4, but I come here to ask.

Any of you move from PS4 to PS4 Slim?
As for now? Which is better in term of performance?
How about pricing? Will PS4 Slim be cheaper or PS4?

If I'm buying game digital, will 1mbps streamyx enough?

If you're downloading Indie games then 1mbps is enough but AAA games are about 20 to 50gb in size. Try to download a 20gb movie and check how long you need to wait.
SUSPerfectIndigo
post Oct 5 2016, 08:17 AM

466 posts

Thanks. 1mbps is indeed very slow. I will try to sort it out.

Anybody here own PS4 Slim?
rykarin
post Oct 8 2016, 06:57 PM

258 posts

Anyone here can advise, if upgrade hdd for ps3 super slim. Need hdd bracket +
2.5 sata hdd thickness 7mm or 9.5 mm?
Or both hdd thickness can be use?

46 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0373sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled