[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low
TSzero_hour
Jun 10 2006, 05:53 PM, updated 19y ago
here my place the price is  Ver. 310-OE-A2 (homebrew anable)...Most of the shop selling psp with custom firmware right now  ... PSP + Charger + Demo UMD = 850 08/01/2007 Value Pack = RM720-750(Free Hori ScreenProtector aand 2 DVD Games)Updated 10/03/2007 Gigapack = RM1180no Stock at my palce 08/01/07 chotto shoot = RM258 (I can get RM190) 08/01/07 psp to TV = RM450  08/01/07 4GB Sony MSPD=RM240  10/03/07 cheap or not???  UPDATED 08/01/2007 sorry if this thread not update regularly.... This post has been edited by zero_hour: Mar 10 2007, 10:29 PM
TSzero_hour
Jun 10 2006, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(ikan_semilang @ Jun 10 2006, 06:28 PM) Better u try find v1.5 if u lucky. Some shop still selling v1.5 at RM1.3k value pack or try look at e-bay.com.my and lelong.com.my.  Look this http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-06DStd3250675.htm and quick grab it's price RM1150. The seller is one our forumer, caerullnSorry to mod, this is not advertising but just helping him only.hwhehehehe..u bila lagi mahu beli...
TSzero_hour
Jun 11 2006, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(ikan_semilang @ Jun 11 2006, 03:00 PM) ikan how much u bought it...can help me buy 1...
TSzero_hour
Jun 11 2006, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(hezda @ Jun 11 2006, 07:30 PM) are you from kuching? That is exactly the price here. I bought my value pack for rm870 three months ago together with SF: Dark Mirror (170) + GTA: LTS (220). If I would have bought all these in KL, I would be able to save myself around rm150 to rm200+...  hahaha yup,im in kuching...wanna let go ur PSP bro??? *99% this Tuesday i go buy PSP v1.5  for RM1280
TSzero_hour
Jun 12 2006, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(hezda @ Jun 11 2006, 11:39 PM) hey, I'm not gonna part with my PSP anytime soon. I need it for my PS3. Anyway, you sure you wanna get the 1.5? Damn expensive man... and you will be missed out a lot of things. If you can afford a 1.5 sure you can afford ori lah. Not to mention you have to buy another memory stick as well. Mem stick is not cheap ya know... If can buy at KL there.  PS: which shop in kch quote that price??  memory stick no prob,im working at komputer shop,can get dealer price huhuhuhu...
TSzero_hour
Jun 12 2006, 08:50 PM
ald buy...value pack v1.51...now looking for v2.0 firmware and 1.5 firmware....anybody know where can get it???
TSzero_hour
Jun 13 2006, 03:32 PM
i buy gigapack RM1150 + UMD RM198...T_T
TSzero_hour
Jun 15 2006, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(lung5488 @ Jun 15 2006, 04:59 PM) guys.....a guy in my place is selling the value pack for 880 and standard pack for 780....is it a good deal?....im in sabah btw....that guy even offered me version 1.5 for 1300... try ask for discount...kuching here standard pack rm730(belum nego)
TSzero_hour
Jun 16 2006, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(lung5488 @ Jun 15 2006, 11:58 PM) okies....it's around rm 100 difference between the standard pack and value pack....which one is worth? go for standard pack,no memory card just buy 1G or 2G later,....value only give u stupid thing,32mb card??for me not enuff to put mp3 hahaha...up to u bro...
TSzero_hour
Jun 21 2006, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(oucheev @ Jun 21 2006, 01:19 PM) Just bought PSP version 2.6 from Sg Wang for RM600/-. Comes only with battery and charger. Is this a good deal? its ok bro,dont worry,now just get 1g or 2g memory card...enjoy ur psp
TSzero_hour
Jul 4 2006, 03:21 PM
it now to buy psp....get gigapack 2.5 now or u will regret...hehehe
TSzero_hour
Jul 5 2006, 02:20 PM
before the shop know,better u grab the psp now...later on only fm 2.71 will sell cheap...
TSzero_hour
Jul 5 2006, 07:51 PM
i will trty update the price here when i go search for GTA:LCS....
TSzero_hour
Jul 6 2006, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(Invisible @ Jul 6 2006, 06:42 AM) I wanna ask something. How much can I sell my psp 2.5 gigapack now? With a playgear pocket and a GTA umd. Used for around 6-7 months. Thanks!~  ugpm!!!!
TSzero_hour
Jul 12 2006, 08:53 PM
hahahaha...here my place downgrade cost RM100-RM150...
TSzero_hour
Sep 15 2006, 01:40 PM
my psp is 2.5 -> 2.6 -> 1.5 -> 2.0 -> 1.5 all do by myself
TSzero_hour
Sep 15 2006, 01:41 PM
oh ya,..today wanna try upgrade to 2.71 and downgrade it back to 1.5,hehehe...
TSzero_hour
Sep 24 2006, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(AllOfTheDayAndAllOfTheNight @ Sep 24 2006, 04:56 PM) i saw a bundled dvd of psp games. it has like more than 10 game in one dvd....so my question is.. can it be played on a psp? how do i run it? with a card reader and put it onto a memory stick or something? which version of psp should i buy if i want to play the game? coz i heard many people say some version are not compatible with the game u must be new here...psp fm1.5 the one u need...
TSzero_hour
Oct 21 2006, 11:41 AM
how much sadisk 2g???ori or not???
TSzero_hour
Oct 28 2006, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Oct 28 2006, 12:17 AM) like djinn said, cheap stuff isnt sure 100% good quality item. but hori screenies. i bought mine rm35  u sure ur RM35 hori is original???