[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low

teikwing
post Sep 14 2007, 10:16 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

so is PSP Slim&Lite cheaper than fat PSP? which one worth to get now? aiming for one now. getting in october/november. need opinions. thanks. smile.gif
teikwing
post Sep 16 2007, 02:26 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

yup. gonna get one soon. anyway, why slim's price is cheaper than fatty's? around RM100 difference. blink.gif
teikwing
post Sep 17 2007, 09:56 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Sep 17 2007, 04:14 PM)
wanna ask something

yesterday i went to Mid Valley and go thru the IT WORLD

i went seeking for PSP

i saw one shop selling PSP-2006 for like RM72x and PSP-1006 for like RM799

izit the PSP-2006 the slim one?

and cuz i heard that the slim one is bit cheaper than the PSP "fat"

thx

no one replied me in the beginner's post
yes. PSP-2000 is the new PSP Slim & Lite. IINM, the 6 refers to the country it belongs to. Slim one is cheaper currently due to the fact that it still doesn't come with many accessories such as headset + remote control, hard casing etc. the old ones comes with strap, pouch, hard casing, headset + remote control etc. smile.gif
teikwing
post Oct 4 2007, 01:50 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Oct 3 2007, 06:20 PM)
Same VERSION....I juz bought 1 PSP SLIM liao....Tomorrow only can get......
*PSP SLIM-They say 3.70 version
*EARPHONE
*4GB-DL games for u until full
*SCREEN PROTECTOR
I get quite expensive price RM800....I think KL price cheaper than JB....
Can some1 tell me what game is nice???And can I noe what is CORE PACK?
RM800 for PSP Slim + 4GB is kinda cheap i suppose. KL's price is around RM850 or more. where did u get it from? drool.gif Core Pack consists of the PSP, charger & battery only. no other accessories. smile.gif

0.0353sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:51 PM