psp ori = rm600
psp mod = rm650

package inc console, batt and charger

price reasonable ?
surfsmurf
post Sep 11 2007, 09:13 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 10 2007, 10:35 AM)
KL - RM800 - RM850, everything plus 2GB ahem MSPD included whistling.gif
dun get from Sony Style shakehead.gif they're WAYYY overpriced for normal speed MSPD. Get SanDisk. 2GB for RM130 & 4GB for only RM250. You could find Sony mem card outside as well. They're definitely cheaper than getting from Sony Style. And still ori with warranty.
juz got my fat psp over the weekend with 4gb sony compatible memory stick. Problem now is when i use the card reader to copy big files (ie > 500mb) the reader 'shuts' off by iteself and when copying it's REALLY slow. is this normal or do i have a faulty card reader or memory stick ?

"guys last sunday i go sungai wang ask the psp slim the shop sell me rm630 only...damn cheap....but i dunno can play ahem game or not so i din buy ler..any1 here got go sungai wang there buy psp b4??"

sometimes too cheap esp in Sg Wang, the accessories can be fake or they'll force you to get some stuff which would make it expensive. last time i wanted to get a GBA console alone coz it's cheap when he quoted but when i wanted the console alone w/o the other stuff he refuse to sell me

Added on September 11, 2007, 9:16 am
QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 8 2007, 09:27 PM)
Well, it is said to be running on firmware 3.60 which the PSP Slim is getting. Therefore, i guess for now, its "exclusive" to PSP Slim unless the older gen PSP are going to be able to use the 3.60 firmware as well..Gogogo M33.. tongue.gif
i would think that it should still work for the fat psp if the fat n slim is basically the same hardware exp for the memory otw the fat psp would be dated soon..

This post has been edited by surfsmurf: Sep 11 2007, 09:16 AM

0.0342sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:14 AM