[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low

sunauto
post Nov 7 2006, 02:15 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

All UMD games are region free except for UMD movies regardless of which PSP that you have bought. smile.gif

QUOTE(windy88 @ Nov 7 2006, 01:57 AM)
wanna ask here.... is psp-1004k model region free?
sunauto
post Nov 8 2006, 01:15 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

That's a fake Sony memory stick, an ori one costs a few times more than this price. If you guys are looking for an used ori 2GB memory stick, I do have one from Sony, if interested, just PM me.

Be careful where you buy from because some offers are too good to be true.
sunauto
post Nov 9 2006, 02:47 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Well, there have been many cases of fake memory cards corrupting and do take note that your fake 2GB is not actually a 2GB card, it's a 1GB compressed to give you 2GB of free space, if you dun believe me, you can ply open the card and look at the IC.

It's a lame excuse to buy fake products. If you can afford a PSP, then what's the problem with buying original games and accessories, as you know they're more reliable and come with warranty from Sony themselves. Imagine if you're driving a BMW, but you're using compatible spare parts, do you feel proud about it?

The original memory stick is just a fraction more than the fake one, it's still within your reach. whistling.gif

0.0331sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:15 PM