21,256 posts

Slick: know when locco out?

shinchan^^
post Jul 6 2006, 01:50 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(silencio87 @ Jul 6 2006, 01:49 PM)
remember,i went to LYN few weeks ago and asked for the price of PSP 2.71 ,the fella said never heard of it yet,he said 2.6 is the latest version.  sweat.gif
See,they're not aware of whats going inside this PSP world.... sweat.gif  tongue.gif  laugh.gif
2.71 is only available on firmware update

psp production not yet up to 2.71 yet

shinchan^^
post Jul 6 2006, 02:35 PM

K66
21,256 posts

^_+ local dun have ma
shinchan^^
post Jul 6 2006, 02:38 PM

K66
21,256 posts

now u know m'sia a bit outdated
shinchan^^
post Jul 13 2006, 07:41 AM

K66
21,256 posts

laugh.gif who big water fish bought that unit?
shinchan^^
post Sep 28 2006, 08:56 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Sep 28 2006, 08:54 AM)
hehe, i got my PSP running smile.gif
the ahem need 21mb+- to install  flex.gif

Do you think it's too much if i bring this to the office?
then people say i show off?
but when i take out my phone and read sms, they won't say that..
i think maybe cos PSP stand out more smile.gif
huh?
PSP is not the latest toy on the planet what

think like this : i own this, so you can.
shinchan^^
post Dec 19 2006, 03:17 PM

K66
21,256 posts

hahaha i thought they summoning you

0.0173sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:19 AM