[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low

melnikor
post Oct 3 2006, 10:24 PM

546 posts

what about the 4gb memory ... can be use with psp ?
melnikor
post Oct 3 2006, 10:25 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Oct 1 2006, 12:32 PM)
ok.. there's a shop offers me rm980 for these..
a psp 1.5 value pack ( all acc. included )
1gb mspd ( includes softwares and can choose any 3 iso and a full dvd filled with games )
and add another few bucks and i get to pick any umd.
and they'll give an instruction on how 2 homebrew n install iso's in stuffs..

i survey'd all shops in sg.wang.. yeah.. this one is the cheapest..
and the shop owner claim'd that its the cheapest psp pack around there..

is this package is ok with you guys?  rolleyes.gif
got ur psp ???
gonna get mine soon also ..
still on the look ...
any suggestion ..
melnikor
post Oct 3 2006, 11:24 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Oct 3 2006, 11:01 PM)
just got mine from djinn around noon today smile.gif
oo
care to review
melnikor
post Oct 4 2006, 01:01 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Oct 4 2006, 12:47 AM)
nop.. not yet.. but i think i'll be getting mine from djinn too~ drool.gif
since got no other trusted seller ady  tongue.gif
he's stil charging his psp laugh.gif
yea.. be sure to review ya.. hehehe
hehee ....
so what the pakej and price from djinn
melnikor
post Oct 12 2006, 02:24 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Oct 12 2006, 02:17 PM)
PGP is only RM 80-100 la.. not RM200
its a very solid casing.. i read review online they use a 4WD to walk over it..
and the plastic didnt broke.. the hinge spoilt only..
plus it come with 2 years warranty from logitech..
the minus point is its quite heavy.. but u can take psp out when playing.. keep it back after that..
yap yesterday as at sg wang
around 80 ....
not ori 50 ..
melnikor
post Oct 13 2006, 12:26 AM

546 posts

just got mine standard pack ... v1.5

rclxms.gif

charging right now ......
melnikor
post Oct 13 2006, 01:03 AM

546 posts

don;t know la if ok or not the price.. fren shop ..
bought standard pack ....rm 790 ori v2.6 he downgrade 1.5 for me ..
shop in pantai dalam ... ..so if any prob ..easy can ctc him or tiaow him .. hehheeee ..

when took it just now .. he was not around got meeting ..so take from his wife ...so quite clueless on what to do .... rclxub.gif

so what should i do now .....the psp still charging

This post has been edited by melnikor: Oct 13 2006, 01:04 AM
melnikor
post Oct 15 2006, 04:13 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Oct 15 2006, 03:49 PM)
just bought a psp from djinn! thumbup.gif!!!
congratulation rclxms.gif
melnikor
post Oct 20 2006, 10:11 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Oct 20 2006, 09:44 PM)
dont buy 1bgmspd.. its not enough.. buy a 2gbmspd instead
i bought mine here www.moresales.com.my..
includes shipping cost rm165 thumbup.gif

about upgrading to 2.71.. i dont know wakakakaa..
order it .... they already pos it

but the pos laju lost it ...
so waiting 4 refund ....
for sure gonna be long long time ......

so bought a san disk 2gb last week .....
melnikor
post Oct 21 2006, 03:39 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(nookief @ Oct 21 2006, 02:42 PM)
i wanna buy from moresales..
but afraid like happened to melnikor..
can the website be trusted?
moresales hv pos it using pos laju

they gave me the package no ....
so when the stuff didn't arrive ....go to pos laju n check, the pos laju staff said, maybe the delivery gus misput my item on the delivery day, so already fill the complain form, so they ask to wait for the refund, which the will ctc back the seller .....

goooshhh ..how long that will take ...

MR.Shiney already got his memory , so ok kot moresales .... cry.gif i ordered b4 him (i guess)...n he got it 1st .... cool.gif

This post has been edited by melnikor: Oct 21 2006, 03:41 PM
melnikor
post Oct 21 2006, 04:35 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Oct 21 2006, 03:57 PM)
wakakakaaka.. yeap, i ordered it in the evening.. tomorrow ady arrive!
wakakakaka.. very fast ler.. got 1982mb  smile.gif
hehee ... now just waiting 4 refund

gosh ...my 2gb quite small ...... put *ahem-ahem* gta oso 1gb++ ...

soli..soli ..GTA ... hehehehe mistake

This post has been edited by melnikor: Oct 21 2006, 06:03 PM
melnikor
post Oct 21 2006, 06:04 PM

546 posts

they gave 6 month warranty ..if not mistaken
melnikor
post Oct 21 2006, 09:27 PM

546 posts

where's ur home town ...